57

josech

Write the dust
Unlock your potential and find inspiration in every note. Personal development articles harmonized with transformative songs.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
360 Followers
896 Following
Villarreal
August 14, 2018
josech
GEMS
4y
RE: Lo Más Destacado De La Semana
Siempre se intenta ofrecer calidad. ¡Gracias por apoyarme!
$ 0.000
0
josech
GEMS
4y
RE: Álbumes de los que me apetece hablar porque sí #9
Es un gran álbum y seguro que te encanta y es una agradable escucha.
$ 0.000
0
josech
GEMS
4y
RE: Álbumes de los que me apetece hablar porque sí #5
Cada uno con sus gustos...A mí me gusta más este....Pero sí, casi toda su discografía est´´a llena de grandes discos y los que tu nombras, sin duda, destacan.
$ 0.000
0
josech
GEMS
4y
RE: Letra S
Thank you very much!!
$ 0.000
0
josech
GEMS
4y
RE: The Used-Heartwork
The Discord Link is not working
$ 0.000
0
1
josech
Art
4y
RE: 1st Art Community Contest - 10 Winners 1st is 100 HIVE! We need artwork for the community banner!
here's my entry made with love bro:
$ 0.031
2
1
RE: FREE REHIVE BOT. Leave your link on my daily post for a rehive to my ~900 followers! -- (OPEN for 3d) -- 28-Apr
$ 0.000
0
RE: FREE REHIVE BOT. Leave your link on my daily post for a rehive to my ~900 followers! -- (OPEN for 3d) -- 18-Apr
Such a great initiative bro. It will surely hep a lot of small accounts.
$ 0.025
2
josech
DTube
4y
RE: Balcony is the place to be. You have everything you need, music, neighbors, DTube and Hive
But English people, please be careful
$ 0.000
0
josech
actifit
5y
RE: My Actifit Report Card: February 7 2020
Drakos fitt
$ 0.000
0
josech
appics
5y
RE: The Best Burger I've ever eaten! Of course, it was self-made 😊
You're a fucking artist
$ 0.000
0
1
josech
music
5y
RE: Eminem-Music To Be Murdered By
Hahaha I know. This problem is only happening to me? 😮
$ 0.000
0
2
josech
music
5y
RE: Por Colores-Blanco
Gracias!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Get upto $3 upvote for a comment !
Steemians like you should be rewarded in a way. Thank you for doing this. Congratulations for that. I love steem, I've been here for more than a year and this will be my greatest reward xD Here's my retweet
$ 1.082
1
josech
music
5y
RE: Tool-Undertow
Te aseguro que no te arrepentirás de escucharlo.
$ 0.000
0
josech
esteem
5y
RE: What is it? III
Sin duda alguna eso es un cuadro abstracto
$ 0.000
0
1
josech
musica
5y
RE: Insomnium-Heart Like A Grave
Es un discazo con un toque melancólico que simplemente es perfecto para escuchar en otoño
$ 0.000
0
josech
musica
5y
RE: Trivium-The Sin And The Sentence
Tiempo al tiempo. Seguro que tesacaban gustando.
$ 0.000
0
josech
music
5y
RE: Avenged Sevenfold-City Of Evil
Gracias, lo tengo en cuenta
$ 0.000
0
josech
steem2020
5y
RE: Another Entry For Steem 2020 Contest
Thank you!! I spent almost the whole evening to write this post cause it is important for me. I am almost 2 years writing so I think I deserve something big hahahaha. You deserve it too!! It is good to
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.