36

johnfdavisjr

CryptoGang
Health, Wealth, Success, Freedom, Independence, Fun, Now
Available
Used
Resource Credits
596 Followers
466 Following
Riviera Beach, FL
May 9, 2017
johnfdavisjr
steem
7y
RE: Cooking dinner, STEEM price drop, living off Bitcoin, and a Steemian lost his job
Are you using the new camera?
$ 0.000
0
johnfdavisjr
money
7y
RE: The Mandela Effect, WTF
Very true, I remember that picture as well and i saw that Simpsons episode. The Simpsons have many references to the truth.
$ 0.000
1
johnfdavisjr
songs
7y
RE: So paid in Crypto!!!
following you now
$ 0.000
0
johnfdavisjr
food
7y
RE: Cooking Dinner live streamed
i need that song mix
$ 0.000
0
johnfdavisjr
food
7y
RE: Cooking Dinner live streamed
Cant wait until the day comes when i can dance and cook in my kitchen with no worries.
$ 0.000
0
johnfdavisjr
steemit
7y
RE: Invest In Yourself and Cryptocurrencies
Follow me!!! Yo, show the caddy, I need that motivation.
$ 0.034
1
johnfdavisjr
trevonjb
7y
RE: LIVE: STEEMIT Q&A ON YOUTUBE
I'm here brah! I think your computer hates me. Add me please, I up vote with my pennies when I can, hey they add up.
$ 0.326
1
johnfdavisjr
party
7y
RE: Now
Love it,Big ups! Freedom and Royalty!
$ 0.000
1
johnfdavisjr
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Did I Sell My STEEM? (Found Bottom In The Market)
$ 0.000
2
johnfdavisjr
fun
7y
RE: Shopping in West Palm Beach Florida
Welcome to my town! Hope you guys had fun.
$ 0.063
2
1
johnfdavisjr
trevonjb
7y
RE: VLOG 182: HOW HIGH WILL ETHEREUM GO?
to the moon fam!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.