42

jogrin

Jogrin
If I can imagine it, I can achieve it
Available
Used
Resource Credits
190 Followers
125 Following
Uyo
January 3, 2018
jogrin
poetry
7y
THERE IS ANOTHER EARTH
Seeking the chill of the weather, He kneels to say a prayer, Asking soft clouds for hard water. But the poor without a shelter And this destitute beggar Pray for a sunny weather. source On this ironical
$ 0.000
1
2
jogrin
utopian-io
7y
Getting to know utopian from it numerous outreach platforms
I've been seeing a lot of write-ups and tags talking about utopian on different social media platforms like instagram, twitter, steemit and lastly on facebook when I saw a post by @edikanefanga in his
$ 0.000
1
jogrin
stach
7y
Beauty In Nature
These are breathtaking pictures of love garden in Uyo, Akwa Ibom State also know as Unity Park Photography by @jogrin
$ 0.000
2
jogrin
stach
7y
ABUSED (Episode 2)
source I felt wet in my lower region.I had got myself wet with urine.I was not on my bed neither was I in my room.I sat up.I had been lying at dad's room door. In a flash, like a movie I remembered how
$ 0.000
0
jogrin
dsound
7y
THE JOY I DERIVE FROM MUSIC
One good thing about music is when it hits you, you feel no pain. Music they say is an art form and cultural activity whose medium is sound organized in time. The common elements of music are pitch, rhythm,
$ 0.000
2
jogrin
poetry
7y
MAYBE I'M JUST OKAY HERE
I don't want to talk to you Because you are my inspiration from there I don't want to be near you Because in admire you from here I don't want your attention Because I might not recognize you again I don't
$ 0.000
4
1
jogrin
health
7y
STAYING HEALTHY
There are so many captivating thoughts available to us when it comes to appealing good health into our lives and yet, there’s a limitless amount of info available to us when it comes to being healthy.
$ 0.092
1
3
jogrin
story
7y
ABUSED (Episode 1)
The dining room was filled with dead silence.Dad sat at his place.I sat next to him as usual but then there was something strange about this night.Mum dished the garri and okra soup.Tears found their way
$ 0.000
3
1
jogrin
sport
7y
Messi Breaks Goalless Record Against Chelsea To Equalise After Willian’s first score
source Since making his Barcelona debut as a 17-year old in October 2004, Lionel Messi has scored 534 goals for the club and pretty much destroyed any team he has come against. However, of all the teams
$ 0.000
0
jogrin
poetry
7y
MEMORY LANE
As the tyres kiss the tar Bringing me closer to my star I meditate on the lyrics bursting through my drums Reminiscing times we spent sharing a joke over a Glass of rum source The twinkle in your eyes
$ 0.000
4
1
1
jogrin
poetry
7y
Cry Of A Broken Heart
It seems like yesterday but it's been long like years since we've talked Years since we share things source Years since we argue and fight Years since we breakup and makeup Years since we need and laugh
$ 0.000
2
jogrin
stach
7y
My Most Memorable and Scary First-day in a 7D Cinema Theatre
This would be my last movie event with my friends in Abak before I would move to Lagos to further my studies. It was one of my promise I made to them before leaving Abak, so I had to do everything possible
$ 0.000
1
jogrin
health
7y
**Tomatoes And It's Health Benefits**
image source Tomatoes according to Wikipedia are edible, often red, fruit of the plant Solanum lycopersicum, commonly known as a tomato plant. The plant belongs to the nightshade family, Solanaceae. The
$ 0.034
4
2
jogrin
poetry
7y
LETTING GO
I've been waiting for so long I've been waiting all these years For the moment you will talk to me The moment you will say hi to me image source The moment you will smile at me The moment you'll give me
$ 0.000
4
jogrin
ndjt
7y
NO DARE, JUST TRUTH (EPISODE 2)
Thanks to @mimy and her sponsors for this contest,yes she's back again with episode two of no dare, just truth. The previous episode was crazy and I hope this episode would be mind blowing.. #Questions
$ 0.000
1
2
jogrin
fiction
7y
SOPHIA'S FLUTE
source Long ago, when the gods created life, they created music;a path way to man's soul, accessed by good and bad spirits. An evil man, Raja used this to his evil advantage, captured all peasant makers
$ 1.320
3
1
jogrin
poetry
7y
Addiction
Images stab through my iris I'm caught up in a genjutsu before I blink my eyelids The yearning I thought were dead come alive like a zombie source Eating through my mind Past all my defence line Now I'm
$ 0.237
5
4
1
jogrin
poetry
7y
The Love Of My Life (Poem)
Just when I had given up on love You stumbled into my life I had just given up on fairy tales Accepting that I'll never find my missing puzzle source But here you are My missing puzzle My eve The love
$ 0.022
3
jogrin
fiction
7y
Déjà Vu (Part 5)
source Bond had heard so much of Diego's wife whom he had changed to killing machine. She had studied theater arts in a prestigious university in London. A Nigerian by birth, lost both parents in an accident
$ 0.088
4
jogrin
poetry
7y
All For You (poem)
I do it all for you I die everyday for you Yet I'm not enough I slave for you I'm never enough source You wish I had died in place of her You can kill me now If your heart pleases I'm sorry she died While
$ 0.000
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.