42

jogrin

Jogrin
If I can imagine it, I can achieve it
Available
Used
Resource Credits
190 Followers
125 Following
Uyo
January 3, 2018
jogrin
photography
7y
RE: Remembering a warm autumn and mushrooms in the forest
this is so beautiful
$ 0.000
0
1
jogrin
poetry
7y
RE: MAYBE I'M JUST OKAY HERE
@originalworks
$ 0.000
0
jogrin
donation
7y
RE: Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #6 The Registration Is In Progress
I'll soon get there too, great job @dobartim Please do well to visit my blog @jogrin, Thank you
$ 0.000
0
1
jogrin
health
7y
RE: STAYING HEALTHY
I included the source via
$ 0.000
0
jogrin
fiction
7y
RE: BRAND NEW FICTION! "8 Minutes to Sunday" The Mystery of Dalton West Book 2, Episode 2 + Win up to $50 SBD in Dalton West Trivia! ENTER HERE!
Wonderful fiction, following ASAP I feel inspired to start my own series Thanks for sharing
$ 0.000
0
1
jogrin
story
7y
RE: ABUSED (Episode 1)
originalworks
$ 0.000
0
jogrin
dtube
7y
RE: Why I am passionate about Steemit? Watch me tell-1
I hope to be in town during this great tour and would love to be a part of it
$ 0.124
1
jogrin
ndjt
7y
RE: NDJT EPISODE TWO: Teasing you all over. Every one wins and also we have special winners. Cash prizes would be given out to winners.
@mimy here's my entry Been up for days but no visitation from u, so I had to post the link here
$ 0.000
0
jogrin
ndjt
7y
RE: NDJT EPISODE TWO: Teasing you all over. Every one wins and also we have special winners. Cash prizes would be given out to winners.
@mimy here's my entry Been up for days but no visitation from u, so I had to post the link here
$ 0.000
0
jogrin
teardrop
7y
RE: THE TEARS OF GRATEFULNESS; A TEARDROPS TOKEN WORTHY!
You inspire me a lot with your post @oluwoleolaide ,keep them coming
$ 0.000
0
1
jogrin
dtube
7y
RE: Live from the Steem Accelerator Hub (STACH 1), 30th January 2018
The hub is the greatest gift you have offered to steemians here in uyo, I visited there last week and i was excited about what I saw,thank you so much @stach for this, I hope to visit there again when
$ 0.000
0
jogrin
dtube
7y
RE: Live from the Steem Accelerator Hub (STACH 1), 30th January 2018
The hub is the greatest gift you have offered to steemians here in uyo, I visited there last week and i was excited about what I saw,thank you so much @stach for this, I hope to visit there again when
$ 0.000
0
jogrin
ndjt
7y
RE: NO DARE, JUST TRUTH (EPISODE 2)
Thank you
$ 0.000
0
RE: Proof Of Stake With OmiseGo - How Will It Work?
This is really helpful,have been seeing some tutorials about omisego ,but this just gave me a clearer understanding, thanks for sharing @crypto-p
$ 0.000
0
jogrin
steemit
7y
RE: 'BEST HAT WORN' VOTING DAY, VOTE NOW!
#7
$ 0.000
0
jogrin
poetry
7y
RE: Addiction
Thank you
$ 0.000
0
jogrin
zappl
7y
RE: I-4 Parking Lot Is Going For Changes
Welcome to the future
$ 0.039
1
1
jogrin
zappl
7y
RE: FREE TO USE !
Photography is life, I love this My love for photography ehn
$ 0.022
1
1
jogrin
homesteading
7y
RE: Elderberry Plants - Propagating Elderberries - Cutting and Planting
Wow... I never knew it could prevent nasty bugs like flu. Thanks for sharing
$ 0.000
0
jogrin
writing
7y
RE: STACH Short Story Contest #18: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!
source SOPHIA'S FLUTE Long ago, when the gods created life, they created music;a path way to man's soul, accessed by good and bad spirits. An evil man, Raja used this to his evil advantage, captured all
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.