30

joanneparr

Joanne Parr
Life. Writing. Blog. Cooking. Camping
Available
Used
Resource Credits
47 Followers
10 Following
Michigan, United States
January 19, 2018
joanneparr
christianity
7y
RE: Daily Devo: Power of prayer and God's Word
I'm glad that she's doing better, poor little baby :( I remember what it was like to be so frightened when your kids get sick. Sending all the good vibes, prayers, well wishes and thoughts I can to you
$ 0.300
1
joanneparr
blog
7y
RE: A 20 Minute Blog A Day - to keep the demons at bay
I do this all the time! In fact, I started two posts this morning and completely deleted both lol. I don't know what it is, but sometimes when you re-read what you've written, it's just like...wow why
$ 0.000
0
1
joanneparr
security
7y
RE: Stay Safe - Let's talk secrets
Nicely written and very informative, thanks so much!
$ 0.000
0
1
joanneparr
newbieresteemday
7y
RE: Bullies
Thank you so much, I very much appreciate it!
$ 0.000
0
joanneparr
comics
7y
RE: Making A Comic Page: Tugboat Comic - Chapter 2 Page 4
This is so awesome! It's always interesting to me to see an artist's process to get to their finished piece. Thank you for sharing!
$ 0.000
0
1
joanneparr
food
7y
RE: Buffalo Cauliflower: A surprising savoury treat
Wow that looks tasty. I'm always trying to get my guys to eat veggies, maybe I'll try something like this!
$ 0.181
1
1
joanneparr
newbieresteemday
7y
RE: Bullies
Thank you so much!
$ 0.000
0
joanneparr
newbieresteemday
7y
RE: Bullies
It is one of my favorite sayings :)
$ 0.000
0
joanneparr
newbieresteemday
7y
RE: Bullies
Thank you so much @amariespeaks! I really appreciate you!
$ 0.000
0
1
joanneparr
newbieresteemday
7y
RE: Bullies
Thank you so much for the reply! I appreciate your post, it really made me think about the topic and gave me another viewpoint. I suppose I had never thought of kindness as being vulnerable because I was
$ 0.000
0
joanneparr
learn
7y
RE: if it's important, learn it repeatedly
Very nicely written and I suppose that is something I have never thought of before, but it is completely true. I've read many books that I've felt were amazing with their ideals/content/message but never
$ 0.000
0
joanneparr
newbieresteemday
7y
RE: Bullies
Thank you. I think if more people just took a minute to think about what they're going to say before they say it this world would be a much better place to live in. Some of the worst bullies I've ever
$ 0.430
3
3
RE: The Steemtopia Network of Learning - Helping Steemians to achieve success TOGETHER
I think this is an awesosme idea, not only to organize people but to be able to find the content! Sometimes it's really hard to find things that you want to read on Steemit.
$ 0.000
0
1
joanneparr
art
7y
RE: my drawing studies (charcoal drawing)
Very nice work!
$ 0.000
0
1
joanneparr
science
7y
RE: Lessons From The Future: Food Replicators, Technology & What It Is To Be Human
Lovely and very thought provoking. I suppose it is easy to get caught up in the newest technological "thing" and forget the lessons, wisdom and roots of one's past. Thank you for the reminder
$ 0.000
0
1
joanneparr
introduceyourself
7y
RE: I've been sent back in time to help and assist all Steemians. The future is bright!
Welcome to steemit Captain. We're happy that your travels have landed you here!
$ 0.000
1
1
joanneparr
life
7y
RE: Today - January 24 - is my BIRTHDAY!
Happy Birthday! You have a lovely family!
$ 0.000
1
1
joanneparr
meditation
7y
RE: Curiosity didn't kill the cat - it's Meditating! An article on meditation and migraines
No worries, it's really helpful to get all of this useful information. I'll try to find some good ones on YouTube! Thanks again!
$ 0.000
0
1
joanneparr
garden
7y
RE: The Cheapest Garden Beds I Could Come Up With…
That's a lot of work, but it looks like it's going to be amazing when it's all filled up! Thanks for sharing!
$ 0.000
1
1
joanneparr
homesteading
7y
RE: BABY POT-BELLIED PIGS - PHOTO UPDATE
How adorable are they! Thanks so much for sharing, some of us live vicariously through your posts because our husbands won't let us live on a farm :)
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.