30

jnthnnbl

The Chef
I am a professional chef and run an Online kitchen called 'Cowbridge Kitchen' We have been running since 2017 and currently have a YouTube Channel & A Website.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
7 Followers
18 Following
United Kingdom
November 18, 2018
jnthnnbl
food
6y
RE: Easy lemon pie
Looks delicious ;-)
$ 0.000
0
RE: How I Accidently Helped Michael Jackson's "Thriller" Become #2
Hi Im new to Steemit as well. Seems difficult to get a following right ?
$ 0.000
1
1
jnthnnbl
photography
6y
RE: The wise wild...
What an awesome picture.
$ 0.000
0
jnthnnbl
contest
6y
RE: The Daily Contest: What's For Breakfast!
A classic Spanish Omelette
$ 0.151
2
RE: Who am I and why do I have a passion for cooking ?
Hi , how are you doing ?
$ 0.000
0
RE: Who am I and why do I have a passion for cooking ?
Thanks , I work hard at it.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.