42

jhustuzs94

Available
Used
Resource Credits
186 Followers
92 Following
January 4, 2018
jhustuzs94
stach
6y
Happy Birthday Apostle Johnson Suleman
We've heard about the tales of men, men who lived as though they were gods. Men who stood gallantly and fearlessly confronted the shades of evil. Men with fiftyshades and therefore difficult to tame. They
$ 0.000
3
2
jhustuzs94
poetry
7y
Heartbreak
That whole feeling that makes her shiver then gives her enough fever. Now they're no more together She actually thought he was a keeper Whatever happened to forever. She wriggles on her bed and get even
$ 0.000
1
jhustuzs94
stach
7y
SWEET LIME
She climbed the stairs with her face so pale, She walked so slowly with her eyes partly scanning everyone that passed as though they knew what was wrong.. "Is it obvious yet" she asked herself,
$ 0.000
2
jhustuzs94
stach
7y
NOW I’M A LIVING DEAD! (A True Life Story)!!! #1
I'm laid down dead in my bed, in my bedroom, watching and listening to Chioma, my wife speak with her mother on the phone. She was happy I was dead. She killed me with a poison. "Yes Mama," she
$ 0.000
3
jhustuzs94
poem
7y
HEAVEN'S GATE
Beneath the night sky we lie passionate moments we share singing love songs of David. Angels adorn us with lightness Night stars clusters, sway and dances to the tune of our music. This happiness of a
$ 0.000
2
jhustuzs94
life
7y
A Day Before My Death
“Biography or autobiography, which one is written by oneself?” Our teacher asked us some years back and we confusedly answered: "bio-auto-auto-bio-bio-aut-to"; confused set of young leaders of
$ 0.000
2
jhustuzs94
stach
7y
Reading Does Not Kill!
A white man once said if you want to hide anything from a black man (African), keep it in a book. You know Why he said that? It is because he thinks blacks/Nigerians do not read. A young girl requested
$ 0.000
1
jhustuzs94
stach
7y
The Action Dimension of Leadership #3
Dear Steemians, “Faith without works is dead.” -James. The two profound statements that you need to pay attention to, from the previous two essays, are: You are always a thought away from winning and achieving
$ 1.126
3
jhustuzs94
stach
7y
The Word Dimension of Leadership #2
In my previous post, I concluded by saying that you are always a thought away from winning and achieving your leadership dreams, which brings me to show you how that is possible. Beyond the realm of thoughts,
$ 0.000
3
2
jhustuzs94
stach
7y
Everything Is Gonna Be Alright
Dear Steemians, In this journey of life, everyone of us are going through something, only the level of our challenges is what differs and the sphere in which we have issues, but no one is immune of challenges.
$ 1.420
2
1
jhustuzs94
sex
7y
NO SEX PLEASE!
Sex to a man is more than physical pleasure. Sex is conquest, it is an achievement of a sort; it is the affirmation of manhood. This may sound stupid and senseless to a woman but to a man it is not.
$ 0.000
1
1
jhustuzs94
leadership
7y
THE THOUGHT DIMENSION OF LEADERSHIP #1
“Man is not what he thinks he is – but what he thinks, he is -Elbert Hubbard. The process of creation of any form of reality begins, first, as a thought. Architects understand this very well that every
$ 0.000
1
jhustuzs94
education
7y
THE NEED TO INVEST IN THE EDUCATION OF THE GIRL CHILD.
It is often said that when you educate a woman you educate a nation. When women are given responsibilities in public offices, they do better than their male counterparts because of their sympathetic nature.
$ 0.000
2
1
jhustuzs94
christian-trail
7y
WHEN GOD SPEAKS, LISTEN!
In one of my adventures into the business world into a particular business, to be honest I didn't consult the Holy Spirit before embarking on that journey. I felt, well it's a business let me just venture
$ 0.000
1
jhustuzs94
life
7y
Transition to Glory
I didn't really know much about you, I saw your name and the wondrous acts God wrought through you in the books I read, it was then your name started ringing a bell to me. I don't need to be told, but
$ 0.700
2
jhustuzs94
life
7y
I HAD A GIRLFRIEND...
I had a girlfriend who was my best friend. She was the cutest creature I had ever known, with eyes filled with glee and a smile of pure innocence. We spent most of our time smiling without speaking. I
$ 0.000
2
jhustuzs94
poem
7y
VOICE OF A POET FROM THE ELBOW NATION
You can be well loved But not well understood But through powerful voices Africa will forever be appreciated more. Quench not the fire that Burn inside of me. Kill not my desire to furnish Sanity into
$ 0.291
2
jhustuzs94
stach
7y
I Say No To Jungle Justice!
He was wearing a ash colour pencil trousers well ironed with crease, A multi Coloured stripe T-shirt, a well knot vintage tie and a well polished black shoe to match. His hair was well brushed and shinning
$ 0.967
5
jhustuzs94
life
7y
DON'T BE A DIFFICULT PERSON:
If you think that everyone is wrong and you are always right. You are making yourself a DIFFICULT PERSON. When you have something wrong to say about every good person or thing, You just might be a DIFFICULT
$ 0.000
3
4
jhustuzs94
motivation
7y
Morning Dose
Every man needs a companion just as every woman needs someone for whom they have deep affinity. Spousal relationship is not a necessity, but it is healthy for all. Spirituality does not cancel emotional
$ 1.156
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.