50

jerrygee

Available
Used
Resource Credits
3 Followers
10 Following
January 17, 2023
Patiently waiting for my banana harvest
Hello everyone I am so happy to share with that my banana plant has yielded its first ever fruits, it has taken months to cultivate and grow the green bananas are hoping to ripe in the next coming days
$ 1.161
28
2
Plantain Harvest Day
Hello everyone, This was a good day for me, because I was able to reap my plantain at last. Seeing the green fruits on branches gave me the pride of having rightly spent the time and energy on this process
$ 0.526
20
4
My Chilli From Flowering To fruit
Hello everyone, Splendid morning to you all. I really wish to share with you in my joy that my favorite chili pepper plant has begun with its fruiting process. Now after weeks of so much effort and attention
$ 0.498
17
4
My Little Pumpkin Garden
Hello everyone, It is a beautiful day over here and I just want to share with you my little garden. Here in my compound where I'm living I have a little space outside the fence so I decided to utilize
$ 0.909
29
4
jerrygee
Cent
19d
How I Meet A Friend Who Changed My Perspective About Hive
Hello everyone, Pleasure to be here again and this time I'm in with a good new. It been awhile since I posted here and I really want to say I'm back for good. This afternoon, I had the privilege to meet
$ 0.068
7
2
jerrygee
Vibes
3M
Vibes Web3 Music Competition week13 A Cover Of Alone By Neeja
Splendid afternoon to you all I'm so excited to be here in the vibes web3 music competition week13. it is my first entry and i hope I'm welcome. i will be doing a song cover of Alone by Neeja When everything
$ 9.260
29
5
Happy new March
Just a preview on how my last two month went
$ 0.000
1
1
1
jerrygee
OCD
2y
My black and white challenge
$ 0.000
1
1
Develop a growth mindset
Self improvement is an inner process, which focuses on changing one’s attitude toward oneself and toward the world, and on getting rid of harmful habits and building new good habits. Source Stronger chance
$ 0.000
3
jerrygee
Hive Learners
2y
MY INTRODUCTION TO HIVE
Hello everyone in the hive community, it's a unique honour to be here after an invitation by my good friend and brother in extension @miztajovial. Thanks so much for bringing me into this amazing platform.
$ 3.170
30
6
1
jerrygee
Hive Learners
2y
MY INTRODUCTION TO HIVE
Hello everyone in the hive community, it's a unique honour to be here after an invitation by my good friend and brother in extension @miztajovial. Thanks so much for bringing me into this amazing platform.
$ 3.170
30
6
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.