49

jerr

Jerr
Just a being, being. :P
Available
Used
Resource Credits
216 Followers
5 Following
Milky Way Galaxy
May 9, 2018
jerr
notatip
2y
RE: Aleph Zero: Mainnet Launch Complete!
Like you, @berniesanders aka @ngc aka @nextgencrypto aka @xxxxxxxxxx, still being a fucking scamming dog shit retard. Trusting anything that a fucking loser like you has created, would be absolutely retarded.
$ 0.000
0
RE: My score on Color Box/ earn upvotes by playing games
!sbi status
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: UPVOTES NOW ONLY FOR DELEGATORS
Can it please be 10 minimum? I only have 25 SP and I want to have power left to be able to do things with. Let me know please
$ 0.000
0
jerr
life
6y
RE: Struggling with depression.
I do the same thing. It helps me immensely. The thing is, depressing music with depressing lyrics actually makes me feel better. I'm not sure exactly why or how, but it does so more than happy, uplifting
$ 0.000
0
jerr
busy
6y
RE: Steem Basic Income - The Contests Just Keep Coming!
I am not receiving any upvotes at all from you.... I have shares, yet I am not getting upvotes. What's up with this?... EDIT: Nevermind! My apologies! It was coming from @sbi8, I forgot that not all votes
$ 0.022
1
1
RE: Golden Steem Monsters and SBI Shares to Win!! Massive Raffle for Charity
This is an awesome initiative! I'd love to do what I can to help out! My only question is, if I haven't been able to afford a steemmonsters starter pack... Will I still be able to receive the cards if
$ 0.000
0
jerr
lottery
6y
RE: Fairlotto V2: Provably Fair STEEM Blockchain Based Lottery - All New Front-End + Features
This is an awesome idea! I love it! :P Just bought my first hourly ticket. Here's to hoping it's a lucky one! :)
$ 0.000
1
1
jerr
music
6y
RE: What are you listening to?
This comment made me spit up a bit of my rum and coke. God does that burn. :P That would be a good name for an artist though! "The neighbors fuck." "What's that you're listening to?"
$ 0.000
0
1
jerr
music
6y
RE: What are you listening to?
Not that she technically claimed that that baby in the picture actually WAS her baby... but just thought you might be interested to know that the image is not hers and that it is not her baby. -_(ツ)_/¯
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Steem Monsters Official Update: Now accepting USD // Supporting Steemfest // Kickstarter // Sneak Peek Toward Beta!
Damn. At first I wished I could afford a starter pack and some boosters.. Now you've got me wishing I could afford to go to steemfest. lol. :P
$ 0.000
2
jerr
life
6y
RE: Never Feel Tired Again!
I don't think it's a good thing that you drink this heavily while being the caretaker for your child... I think you might want to seek some help... :/ I know a drunk S.O.B. when I see one... You drink
$ 0.000
2
jerr
funny
6y
RE: How To NOT Write the 'How To Steemit' Post
Thank you for the vote! It means a lot! :) I'm still working on growing, so every little bit is much appreciated for sure! And I don't think you're trying at all! I think, for people like you, that wit
$ 0.000
0
jerr
life
6y
RE: I was BLAMED and Flagged by the WHALES
That's probably one of my favorite things about this community. People have the right to voice their opinions and use their power for what they both do and do not like or agree with. Generally, they exercise
$ 0.000
0
jerr
life
6y
RE: I was BLAMED and Flagged by the WHALES
Yeah, it's pretty sad when people perpetuate behaviors that are unnecessary and seek sympathy instead of just owning up to shit and keeping it under wraps. Some things should be handled personally and
$ 0.000
0
1
jerr
funny
6y
RE: How To NOT Write the 'How To Steemit' Post
LOL! I'm loving this post and the comments on it. You guys have awesome personalities. :)
$ 0.022
1
2
jerr
funny
6y
RE: How To NOT Write the 'How To Steemit' Post
Haha I love that wording. I also love shitposts. At least this one was helpful though!
$ 0.103
1
1
jerr
life
6y
RE: I was BLAMED and Flagged by the WHALES
I agree completely @nonameslefttouse. While I enjoyed the seemingly satirical approach.. I in no way think that this post deserved hundreds of dollars. I wouldn't have been opposed to it making a couple
$ 0.000
0
3
jerr
steemit
6y
RE: My 1 Year Anniversary on Steemit! VLOG #021
Congratulations! That’s awesome! I’ll be celebrating my year on Steemit... well... about a year from now! 😂🤷🏻‍♂️
$ 0.000
0
jerr
merit
6y
RE: Free Invites to the Merit Network!
Thank you for the invite btw! Much appreciated!
$ 0.000
0
jerr
merit
6y
RE: Free Invites to the Merit Network!
I registered with the same name on there. “Jerr.” I plan on mining for sure, it seems like it won’t be too hard to mine!
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.