42

jericago

Available
Used
Resource Credits
201 Followers
30 Following
February 26, 2018
joninacalara
foodphotography
6y
jericago reblogged
YUMGYEOPSAL— best samgyupsal in Bulacan🤤
Hello steemians! Today, i just wanna share to all of you about my great experience at Yumgyeopsal Restaurant last night. Since, yesterday was my day off, i went home to Bulacan. My sister asked me to go
$ 3.820
54
7
2
joninacalara
ulog
6y
jericago reblogged
#ULOG 24– I am missing my nephew. I am missing HOME.
ULOG 24 When you’re working away from your family, you learn how to be strong. You learn how to become an independent person. You learn how to be alone. You learn how to live on your own. And yes, it’s
$ 1.183
24
2
jassennessaj
clothing
6y
jericago reblogged
Does Wearing Sexy Outfits Make You Less Respectable?
PHILIPPINES is a conservative country. Despite the fact that many women are very much confident about flaunting their body in public, some people would really raise their brows and judge them. Some would
$ 16.940
457
18
3
jericago
ulog
6y
#ULOG — Kitchen Avenue's Tower of Three Burger Review
When cravings attack, you know you couldn't help but to satisfy it. And for us, added to the list of our favorite food suffice is the Kitchen Avenue, the newest craze in town where pure beefs are to be
$ 0.000
7
5
1
jericago
bestfather
6y
You are our number one! — Best Dad in the World
I know you are not prepared for this. But you managed to be the perfect for it. I am so grateful for all of your sacrifices, not only for us, but for all the people you love, without asking anything in
$ 0.000
6
1
1
reginecruz
contest
6y
jericago reblogged
MINI CONTEST :>Best DAD Photo and Win 7SBD
Hello steemit world again!!! Following by 300+ in steemit is a great opportunity for me. What more when this day i reached another milestone in my steemit life.... I can't imagine that today i have now
$ 2.770
55
66
23
jericago
ulog
6y
My First ever ULOG: To Hong Kong and Beyond!
Hong Kong is such an exciting, lively and vibrant city, that really lives up to it’s term: “East meets West”. It has a great mix of both Western and Eastern, when it comes to culture, food, shopping, and
$ 2.225
71
7
3
jericago
steepshot
6y
Waiting to board — To Hong Kong and Beyond
Cebu Pacific is the airline we chose to fly us on Hong Kong. Our flight then was originally 3:30 pm, 21st of May, but then it has been placed on hold because of some circumstances. So what happened were
$ 0.111
8
10
1
joninacalara
birthday
6y
jericago reblogged
Happy happy birthday, sister!🎂❤️
Thankyou for your jokes. Thankyou for your laughs. Thankyou for your comfort. Thankyou for your patience. Thankyou for your understanding.   Thankyou for making us happy everyday. Thankyou for making me
$ 0.130
11
5
2
jericago
life
6y
4 Ways on How To Be Productive
Nowadays, getting into your day means a lot of effort and somehow, we lack of energy to cope up. Believe me, I've been there.. I am the world's best procrastinator until realization hits me. Since I am
$ 0.035
7
2
1
jericago
coffee
7y
Only Coffee Lovers would Understand..
I never thought I would turn out to be a coffee drinker until acads happen. Too much homeworks, deadlines, and handouts to study, there should be one thing that keeps me awake when doing stuffs said at
$ 0.059
4
2
jericago
colorchallenge
7y
COLOR CHALLENGE | ThursdayGreen
Here's my entry to @kalemandra's color challenge. Thursday Green My cutie little Xander bear on his green shirt. 💚 He did not want to join us hear mass that time, he said he wanted to guard our car for
$ 0.048
4
2
Food Photography: Pork Sisig of the Best Mom in the World
If you've been reading my previous blogs I am working home-based. And like on what an office person is doing every morning, a remote staff like me is eating also breakfast before engaging to work. Early
$ 0.036
6
4
1
veejay2312
motivation
7y
jericago reblogged
"My Top 5 Online Jobs" and I've earned a lot
My Top 5 online jobs. 1.My bread and butter as of now is STEEMIT Steemit, a new social media platform where everyone gets paid to post online for 2months I've been posting here in steemit I earned almost
$ 2.439
30
14
3
emdesan
hack
7y
jericago reblogged
A Sad Steemit Day: My Account Was Hacked!!!
Some devil hack my Steemit account and withdrew my earnings to @bittrex. I hope he goes to hell, literally! So today I woke up doing my routine which is going to Discord and browsing through the notifications
$ 68.112
206
134
47
Food Photography: Kitkat Bubble Waffle
The taste of sweetness is the ultimate comfort food for Filipinos. We usually can't let the day to pass by without satisfying our cravings for anything sweet after a full meal. My husband and I went to
$ 0.034
8
15
1
dombaltazar
education
7y
jericago reblogged
Rethinking Street at Manila North Road (KM 37 + 800 to KM 43 + 000, McArthur Highway, City of Malolos, Bulacan)
Rethinking Street This carefully planned blog, with technical analyses(based on gathered data) and some Computer-Aided Design recommendation, was made possible because of this realization: We need to
$ 11.996
23
9
3
enjieneer
promo-steem
7y
jericago reblogged
An Open Invitation to Bulakeños and Bulakeñas: Be A Part of the SteemPh.Bulacan Family
I did this already before, but I want to do it again and be especially particular about this one. My target invites today are those people from Bulacan, my hometown. photo from @ninjace Few months ago,
$ 2.645
56
23
6
jericago
travel
7y
Have some of our Baguio Trip last December - Perfect Escape this Summer
Hi everyone! Its been a while. 😁 Since Summer is already here in the Philippines, you can really feel the heat that even after taking a shower, you will feel like showering again. For this kind of weather,
$ 1.075
13
12
1
joninacalara
life
7y
jericago reblogged
Hello sis. Im so proud of you! -An open letter to my sister, Jerica
“Sister is probably the most competitive relationship within the family, but once the sisters are grown, it becomes the strongest relationship.” —Margaret Mead You may be my greatest enemy (when it comes
$ 0.126
16
14
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.