41

jentz44

Jentz Workshop
Wife~Mother~Daughter~Sister~Friend * Family Time~Kids~Caretaker~Cook~Nature~Swimming~Painting~Photography~Love Creating w/ My Hands * Creator~Thinker~Dreamer!!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
417 Followers
223 Following
Deep in the Heart of Texas
December 4, 2017
silverd510
steemsilvergold
6y
jentz44 reblogged
Silver Tiger Raffle....
Good evening my friends.... It’s time to raffle off another piece of silver. This is the 2018 South Korean Tiger medal from the Komsco Mint. These are a limited mintage of just 30,000 medals and are the
$ 0.660
30
9
2
gringalicious
photography
6y
jentz44 reblogged
PB&J Fruity Watermelon Pizza - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT
Yep, I put watermelon on your pizza……..😜 Haha, I'm totally just kidding, I just turned your watermelon into a sweet, fruity, colorful array of deliciousness! Also, here I am again sharing a “recipe” that’s
$ 83.105
400
96
19
jentz44
handmade
6y
Jentz Creations ~ Handmade Wire Wrap Cross Necklace & Keychain ~ Metalwork Craft
Good afternoon my fellow Steemian's! Hope everyone is having a great Monday start to their week :) Today I'm sharing with you the latest on Jentz Creations - Wire Wrap Crosses! These crosses were a lot
$ 0.000
4
6
williammarin
steemchurch
6y
jentz44 reblogged
STEEMCHURCH: The Infinite Love of God for His Children: Reflection.
The Sons of God We Can and Should Enjoy His Great Love. The first thing would be to say that we owe our lives to the Lord. If he had not created humanity we would not be alive, but he also created a whole
$ 0.166
129
4
8
karensuestudios
travel
6y
jentz44 reblogged
Tahoe Acro Flow with @acromott!
One of my favorite spots in California is Tahoe lake. Sometimes it is so refreshing to get out of the city and go explore nature. During my California road trip to Tahoe with @acromott and @teamsteem,
$ 62.860
65
16
2
jonbit
contest
6y
jentz44 reblogged
10 SBD Contest - Post your photo! #01
Lets start the week end with a bang! Everyone loves a contest and once more loves a little SBD prize! It can be of anything you want as long as you took or made the photo! Adding words explaining your
$ 16.307
463
94
51
drtarts
art
6y
jentz44 reblogged
| Art Giveaway on my Facebook |
Hello Steemians! 🎨 GIVEAWAY 🎨 Giving away a 9x12 original illustration and a 12x12 UV reactive /glow in the dark pour painting on canvas. To qualify must do the following! -Must like the page ( ) -Must
$ 0.616
12
6
2
scottshots
vlog
6y
jentz44 reblogged
My Thoughts On Networking For Your Business
Yesterday was a busy day of networking for my photography business and I wanted to share my thoughts on networking in this video. I started my day with a BNI meeting, where a bunch of us local professionals
$ 52.608
330
10
4
greece-lover
photography
6y
jentz44 reblogged
my hobby and my passion - making coin rings - Chapter I German coins -
In the beginning when I was here in the community I introduced some of my rings made in Munich. Since these articles have been read by a maximum of 2-3 people, I will show you some more copies of the rings
$ 65.328
31
11
6
jentz44
art
6y
Handmade Baby Giraffe Dream Catcher Wall Art ~ Jentz Creations ~ Wire Wrap Metal Work
Here is my latest creation. A custom order by Miss Stacie. She loved the original Giraffe Dream Catcher so much that she wanted one for her daughter who loves giraffes. A smaller version of the original
$ 0.674
23
14
2
jentz44
food
6y
Jentz Kitchen Creations ~ Homemade Chocolate Peanut Butter Rice Crispy Treats ~ Simple & Easy Anyone Can Make It!!
My Steemian's are in for a treat today! Who is ready for a treat? Join me for a new Jentz Kitchen Creations!! Today I am going to share with you a simple and easy recipe that anyone can create. No cooking
$ 0.000
2
2
1
thefarmerswife
dtube
6y
jentz44 reblogged
Homemade Lip Balm!!!
Today we made lip balm! Everybody loves this recipe! It's sooo yummy! 2 TBS Beeswax 2 TBS Coconut Oil 1 TBS Cocoa Butter 1 TBS Sweet Almond Oil 1/4 Tsp. Essential Oil I used peppermint or lavender. (Lavender
$ 90.118
41
26
2
trucklife-family
ecotrain
6y
jentz44 reblogged
Why Do So Many People Feel Like They Have No Real Power?
Surplus Powerlessness I came across this term recently and it really got me thinking, I like to spend my time writing and talking about how we need to become more empowered, looking at ways in which we
$ 18.541
64
22
4
tesscooks4u
food
6y
jentz44 reblogged
Crispy Salt and Vinegar Potatoes Recipe
This salt and vinegar potato side dish recipe is a new recipe for me. The concept is cooking the potatoes in vinegar adds a subtle flavor of vinegar on the inside. You could even roast or grill the potatoes
$ 0.606
9
1
1
earthmother
children
6y
jentz44 reblogged
Momma Bear Initiative-@disarrangedjane and @iamjadeline
There are so many parents out there doing a great job. Parents that do their absolute best. Parents that struggle from day to day. Parents that are overcoming great adversities. I want to support those
$ 21.223
51
17
6
jentz44
news
6y
Going Through Hardships With Little Ones Isn't Easy! We Need Your Help & Support!
Good morning Steemian's. I want to start off by saying I apologize for falling off the wagon by not posting anything in the last few months. This season I'm going through right now has been a tough one
$ 0.024
4
3
2
lydon.sipe
hebrew
6y
jentz44 reblogged
Words You Don’t Find in Hebrew: Fair
”Generally, English words for which there are no Hebrew equivalents are unreal concepts detached from reality.” - Rabbi Daniel Lapin If you ever travel to the Holy Land and hear two brothers squabbling
$ 26.582
41
12
3
jentz44 reblogged
STRIVE TO ENTER THE NARROW GATE
The Christian life is a life of war. This war is not carnal and therefore the weapons of the physical world is not applicable. It's good to fight a good fight but it's better to fight it with the appropriate
$ 11.780
27
9
2
sallyswitchblade
diy
6y
jentz44 reblogged
DIY - Magnetic Makeup Board
About a year ago, I decided to make my own magnetic makeup board. My makeup case was way too big and folds out to take up a whole lot of space. It didn't fit on my counter top because I live in an apartment
$ 10.457
90
7
3
rodrigocabrera
life
6y
jentz44 reblogged
My own Conversations With God - Chapter I
One afternoon I started taking notes on the thoughts I was having upon reading some pages of Neal Donald Walsh's Conversations with God III, until I started having my own conversation with "God",
$ 17.713
78
7
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.