65

jellenmark

3D Artist | Animator | Dog Momma | Food Enthusiast
Available
Used
Resource Credits
852 Followers
140 Following
Berlin
July 24, 2016
jellenmark
art
5y
RE: Thanos, Reimagined with Infinity Stones by Irene Neuwirth
Thank you:)
$ 1.470
5
jellenmark
art
6y
RE: Happy New Lunar Year- 새해 복 많이 받으세요 !
Never posted on Weku before, this is so weird! It‘s someone else! :/
$ 0.023
2
jellenmark
steemmonsters
6y
RE: Steem Monster re-desing in a comicbook style [MALRIC INFERNO]
Woah, love ink art- this turned out great:) I was also thinking to get back creating steemmonsters fanart:)
$ 0.023
2
jellenmark
art
6y
RE: Happy New Lunar Year- 새해 복 많이 받으세요 !
Thank you:)
$ 0.120
1
jellenmark
art
6y
RE: Happy New Lunar Year- 새해 복 많이 받으세요 !
Hey, thanks, just try it out step by step. I am still learning und don't have that much time as before and have to use a very old version of 3Ds Max at work:/ I found an older tutorial series from the
$ 0.118
1
1
jellenmark
ntopaz
6y
RE: Just the portrait of an urban girl
Nice! Glad I found your post:) Looking forward to your following feed:)
$ 0.023
2
1
jellenmark
dtube
6y
RE: 3D Speed Modeling of a real Shellder of Pokemon
Hey I am so sorry, I didn‘t check my replies and just read this! I would love to collaborate. At the moment I don‘t have much time, but in a few weeks, I could do some extra work on weekends. Do you have
$ 0.000
0
jellenmark
life
6y
RE: My Year 2018 In A Recap and Wishing You Y HAPPY NEW YEAR 2019!
Haha, yes big sis :D This time I really will upload them^^ One of my new year resolution;)
$ 0.000
1
jellenmark
life
6y
RE: My Year 2018 In A Recap and Wishing You Y HAPPY NEW YEAR 2019!
Oh thanks! I was just lucky, that I could travel along and invest my time in building up my portfolio. This demands a lot of patience of friends and family, which I am very happy to have in my life:)
$ 0.000
1
jellenmark
life
6y
RE: My Year 2018 In A Recap and Wishing You Y HAPPY NEW YEAR 2019!
Oh thanks!!:) You too:)
$ 0.000
1
jellenmark
life
6y
RE: My Year 2018 In A Recap and Wishing You Y HAPPY NEW YEAR 2019!
Thank you:)
$ 0.000
2
jellenmark
life
6y
RE: My Year 2018 In A Recap and Wishing You Y HAPPY NEW YEAR 2019!
Thanks a lot!:)
$ 0.000
1
jellenmark
life
6y
RE: My Year 2018 In A Recap and Wishing You Y HAPPY NEW YEAR 2019!
Thank you, you too:)
$ 0.000
1
jellenmark
art
6y
RE: 3D Graphics News: The Philippines Ranks as one of the Top 20 Countries of Blender Users in 2018
Yeah I wondered, but nothing that I found ever required Blender. Maybe I‘m in the wrong city:D I don‘t think of myself as good enough to apply for jobs like that yet, but I guess you should always try
$ 0.021
2
1
jellenmark
art
6y
RE: 3D Graphics News: The Philippines Ranks as one of the Top 20 Countries of Blender Users in 2018
This is so cool! I am also in the midst of sending applications for starting out in the industry and sometimes get a bit frustrated, when I read stuff about how Blender is only a Hobby-Tool and it could
$ 0.023
3
3
jellenmark
artzone
6y
RE: 3D Creature Posing 102: Indominus rex vs Spinosaurus Fight
This is hilarious:) Great work!! Definitely will check out Truong, too:) Looking forward for your 2D work:)
$ 0.022
2
1
jellenmark
dtube
6y
RE: 3D Speed Modeling of a real Shellder of Pokemon
Hey, no worries:) It‘s hard for me to keep up with posting on Steemit. At the beginning I was posting all sorts of stuff and then decided to stick with 3D, but I am bad at decisions and rendering^^ Do
$ 0.000
1
2
jellenmark
dtube
6y
RE: 3D Speed Modeling of a real Shellder of Pokemon
Great work:)
$ 0.022
3
4
jellenmark
themagicfrog
6y
RE: 3D Character of The Magic Frog
You can!:D If you have something in mind, I could try and 3D model one of your illustrations:)
$ 0.023
4
jellenmark
dpoll
6y
RE: The Weekly @sndbox challenge is for us to make a poll, so here is mine.:Are you doing the #inktober challenge and if so (or not) which choice best fits you?
I never participated, but I‘ll go with one a week and if I can do more, then of course I‘ll do my best to use my time and try to do more:)
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.