65

jellenmark

3D Artist | Animator | Dog Momma | Food Enthusiast
Available
Used
Resource Credits
852 Followers
140 Following
Berlin
July 24, 2016
jellenmark
art
5y
Thanos, Reimagined with Infinity Stones by Irene Neuwirth
Dear Steemians, I was away for a while, but was working on a some personal 3D projects, dubbing into Likeness Sculpting und a little more object modeling. So I'll be starting with this "Thanos"
$ 148.508
199
20
11
jellenmark
art
6y
Happy New Lunar Year- 새해 복 많이 받으세요 !
wishing you a Happy New Lunar Year or in korean 새해 복 많이 받으세요 (sae hae bok manhi bah doo seh yo), which roughly means "please receive lots of good luck in the coming year"! I created a korean
$ 66.508
752
11
4
jellenmark
life
6y
My Year 2018 In A Recap and Wishing You Y HAPPY NEW YEAR 2019!
this year sort of a lot happened and didn‘t happen. I got my bachelors degree, got a puppy labrador, tried to find apartments in Berlin, helped my dad move over 600km, luckily could travel as plus one
$ 252.955
1355
41
14
kryptik.tigrrr3d
art
6y
jellenmark reblogged
3D Graphics News: The Philippines Ranks as one of the Top 20 Countries of Blender Users in 2018
The Philippines is A Contributor to Blender's Success Hello again, folks. I got a few days off from work, so I thought I'd use some of this downtime to resume writing some blogs and post whatever I can
$ 3.689
27
11
2
arseniclullaby
halloween
6y
jellenmark reblogged
Arsenic Lullaby- Halloween comics and pin ups
Happy Halloween everyone! Here's a buncha Halloween type stuff (if you've seen any of it before...too bad! I didn't think ahead to save it for the Holiday) AND DON'T FORGET, YOU STILL HAVE ONE MORE DAY
$ 1.130
93
12
3
ceheiberg
dtube
6y
jellenmark reblogged
3D Speed Modeling of a real Shellder of Pokemon
3D Speed Modeling of a Shellder of Pokemon Hello my very good brothers and sisters of Dtube and Steemit, in this time I show to you my process of the 3D modeling of Shellder, but in this time I wanted
$ 12.067
58
12
2
jellenmark
themagicfrog
6y
3D Character of The Magic Frog
Dear Steemians, the graphic task request from @helo a few weeks ago was to build a Low Poly Character of the Magic Frog using Blender. Here‘s a copy and paste about the project The Magic Frog: The Magic
$ 148.451
276
34
31
jellenmark
utopian-io
6y
VANS OLD SKOOL: Open Source 3D Sneakers made with Blender
Repository In my previous post I provided Ray-bans Clubmaster sunglasses in 3D and promised to post Old Skool Vans next. This took a little longer as expected, because I decided to render the shoe in 100
$ 141.762
554
30
59
sndbox
art
6y
jellenmark reblogged
Celebrating Artistic Freedom + Empowerment with Cryptocurrency
As part of @sndbox Cohort 2, we were tasked to make a re-introductory post which will structure the mission and vision we have set throughout our stay in the incubator. Hopefully through this, I will be
$ 49.917
228
29
8
stahlberg
art
6y
jellenmark reblogged
Zhora from Blade Runner - concept art by me
I made this for the company portfolio, the company I work for (Streamline Studios), and I recently got permission to show it in public. Perhaps you remember the replicant Zhora running away from Decker,
$ 30.138
852
8
1
jellenmark
3d
6y
Ray-ban Clubmaster: Open Source 3D Blender File
here‘s a gif of a 3D reconstruction of Ray-Bans Clubmaster sunglasses. You can download the file, if you are familiar with Blender or use the obj file. It‘s not 100% proportional to the real glasses (
$ 123.029
284
18
7
midlet
art
6y
jellenmark reblogged
Dancing for STEEM! + Process
Seems like a lot of people liked my Kool-Aid guy, so I made another one along those lines. A few minutes into making this I also had the bright idea to record the process. I won't bore you with the hours
$ 4.270
27
12
1
carloscastro
art
6y
jellenmark reblogged
Cristino Ronaldo 3d and 2d caricature
Hi! I would like to share a caricature of Cristiano Ronaldo. One of the best football players nowadays.. Final Caricature This is the final render of the caricature edited with Adobe Photoshop. i did the
$ 6.508
30
6
1
steemmonsters
steemmonsters
6y
jellenmark reblogged
Steem Monsters Art Contest // Week 1 Winners!
Steem Monsters Art Contest // Week 1 Winners! We had some beautifully unique submissions for our first Steem Monsters Art Contest and it was quite difficult to choose the winners! At some point we may
$ 152.429
110
25
12
jellenmark
steemmonsters
6y
Enchantress of the Night: Steem Monsters Art Contest!
Dear Steemians, I decided to participate in the Steem Monsters Art Contest, where you could create inspired (fan-art) steem monsters - anything from drawings to poetry or music, so of course I wanted dive
$ 75.925
295
16
3
steemmonsters
steemmonsters
6y
jellenmark reblogged
Steem Monsters Art Contest! // Week 1 // 10 Booster Pack Prize!!!
Twisted Jester Fan Art by @theadmiral0 Steem Monsters Art Contest! // Week 1 The inspiration for this contest comes from the many Steemians who have already created Steem Monsters fan art! I'm using
$ 15.549
118
43
35
jellenmark
3d
6y
Guess The Character! 3D Stylization Of ...?
Dear Steemians, here‘s my take on an iconic moviestars look in 3D, I sculpted for a Portrait Contest by @sethlinson. I used Zbrush to sculpt the model and Blender to create the hair and the accessories.
$ 67.177
157
13
3
jellenmark
3d
6y
Mystic Girl: Making of a 3D Bust
in my last post I mentioned, that I wanted to continue the work on my Maiko-Sculpt, but life is getting in the way - looking for apartments, getting rid of stuff I hoarded all these years (!) and to mix
$ 319.409
350
56
10
sethlinson
art
6y
jellenmark reblogged
20 SBD in Prizes: Portrait Contest
A portrait is a painting, drawing, or engraving of a person that usually only depicts the head and shoulders. I'm excluding photography from this definition because this is not a photo contest. I want
$ 16.264
224
118
98
oneminja
art
6y
jellenmark reblogged
It's true. Hanoi Swallows People
I went to Hanoi in April for one (1) month and ended up staying two (2). Not because I loved it that much (it was hugely interesting). But because the first month was a slap in the face. Now that I was
$ 1,180.257
868
374
158

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.