25

jedpowers

Available
Used
Resource Credits
165 Followers
16 Following
May 9, 2018
jedpowers
money
6y
RE: The Housing Market WILL CRASH - Debt, Rigged Markets & Control with Charlie Robinson
LOL. Not gonna happen.
$ 0.000
0
1
jedpowers
bitcoin
6y
RE: How To Thrive Before And After The Coming Collapse - Jeff Berwick On Crypto 101 Podcast
I use Shift Card. Located in San Francisco. I have a video on Dtube using it at Safeway. I use it everyday.
$ 0.000
0
jedpowers
dtube
6y
RE: Nucleus Vision AKA Ncash Has Exciting News!!!! @hodgetwins
You guys are great. If you send me a mailing address I will send you some physical bitcoins and litecoins.@hodgetwins
$ 0.000
0
jedpowers
bitcoin
6y
RE: Bitcoin debit card
Wow I just looked at that twitter. I cant believe that people are showing their debit card numbers like that. Good way to get your funds stolen.
$ 0.000
0
jedpowers
california
6y
RE: Goin to California
California is awesome man! Welcome back.
$ 0.000
0
jedpowers
video
6y
RE: Crypto Daniel
Hey thanks! I have asic's coming in a few weeks and I told him that they will eventually be his. You should see the looks from people at the coffee shop when he starts asking in depth questions about how
$ 0.000
0
jedpowers
bitcoin
6y
RE: Buying the Dip
OMG. Good one that I dont have yet. Any others?
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.