58

jeaneth08

Jeaneth
Musician 🎹 Cancer-Crabby ♋ The Shrinking Violet; Taciturn
Available
Used
Resource Credits
46 Followers
166 Following
jeaneth08
Worldmappin
5M
RE: Me at the Maramo River Park
Super relaxing naman ng view! Nag "tabi apo" ba kayo? Hehe
$ 0.000
1
1
jeaneth08
hiveph
5M
RE: 27th years of existence: Celebrating my Birthday
Belated happy birthday Mon! Super huli na to greet you. Haha
$ 0.000
0
1
jeaneth08
Foodies Bee Hive
5M
RE: Lunch Date with My Brother: Dining in Greenwich and Trying Magnum Ice Cream for the First Time!
Ang pretty na ng younger bro, or should I say, sister mo madam. Hehe. Glad you both enjoyed your time together :)
$ 0.000
0
jeaneth08
dailyblog
5M
RE: The Story Behind Why I Almost Got Scammed Again!
Hello there, thanks for coming by!
$ 0.000
0
1
jeaneth08
dailyblog
5M
RE: The Story Behind Why I Almost Got Scammed Again!
Hi Hivebuzz! Thank you so much for always being the first one to celebrate my milestones with me. I truly appreciate it!
$ 0.000
0
1
jeaneth08
dailyblog
5M
RE: The Story Behind Why I Almost Got Scammed Again!
So terrible. My gosh, these people 😌
$ 0.000
1
jeaneth08
curangel
5M
RE: Curangel curation compilation April 08, 2024
Thank you so much for including my blog @anggreklestari :)
$ 0.000
0
jeaneth08
Daily Blog
7M
RE: Hey, How Are You? Let's Celebrate Small Wins!
Hi @ayane-chan. Yeah, my blog is a mixture of emotions but life must go on. Thanks for welcoming me back!
$ 0.000
0
jeaneth08
Daily Blog
7M
RE: Hey, How Are You? Let's Celebrate Small Wins!
Hi Bob @coolmidwestguy ! It is so good to see you here too again. How's life been to you?
$ 0.000
0
1
jeaneth08
Daily Blog
7M
RE: Hey, How Are You? Let's Celebrate Small Wins!
Hello there, @starstrings01. Thank you so much! I appreciate this. Just subscribed to the community. :)
$ 0.000
0
jeaneth08
Hive PH
7M
RE: The hell I experienced after the operation is nerve-wracking and scary!
Vulnerable ka pala to allergies madam noh, pahamak na allergies yan tapos dahil jan, madalas ka siponin kaya malaki ang chance na bumalik yung polyp. 😌
$ 0.000
0
jeaneth08
Hive PH
7M
RE: The hell I experienced after the operation is nerve-wracking and scary!
Hi madam! Ngayon lang ako ulit nakabalik dito. You went through another operation na naman pala for your nasal polyp? May explanation ba ang doctor bat sya bumalik? Anyway, I'm glad na successful and surgery
$ 0.000
1
2
jeaneth08
Hive PH
7M
RE: Question Of The Weekend: Jowa Flex | QOTW Last Week's Winner Announcement
Hi Mon! Dito ba ako mag answer sa reply or doon sa main post? Siguro, the biggest flex I can do for my jowa would be giving my all to save the relationship no matter what happens. Para walang regrets in
$ 0.000
1
1
jeaneth08
Hive PH
9M
RE: Question Of The Weekend: Your 2023 In 1 Word
Happy new year Mon!
$ 0.000
0
1
jeaneth08
Worldmappin
9M
RE: Sun of A Beach, A Sea-sun to Celebrate Christmas With My Family
Hey there Les! Thanks for dropping your comment here. Good thing the weather gave us the chance to maximize our stay at the beach. We're very glad.
$ 0.000
0
1
jeaneth08
Worldmappin
9M
RE: Sun of A Beach, A Sea-sun to Celebrate Christmas With My Family
Thanks a lot @hivebuzz !
$ 0.000
0
1
jeaneth08
Worldmappin
9M
RE: Sun of A Beach, A Sea-sun to Celebrate Christmas With My Family
Thanks pinmapple! Always an honor to be here :)
$ 0.000
0
jeaneth08
Worldmappin
9M
RE: Sun of A Beach, A Sea-sun to Celebrate Christmas With My Family
Thanks madam! Hehe. Merry Christmas rin. Parehas tayo ng situation, may nakulang sa pamilya pero tuloy parin ang buhay.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Things Will Never Be The Same Now: Everything Is Temporary
Hey @millycf1976, thank you for these encouraging words. It's really painful. I felt the emptiness inside but I have to live with it.
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: Things Will Never Be The Same Now: Everything Is Temporary
Thanks @hivebuzz :D
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.