58

jeaneth08

Jeaneth
Musician 🎹 Cancer-Crabby ♋ The Shrinking Violet; Taciturn
Available
Used
Resource Credits
46 Followers
166 Following
jeaneth08
dailyblog
5M
The Story Behind Why I Almost Got Scammed Again!
That money was my savings. I worked hard to save that amount of money and just easily vanished because of these scumbags.
$ 9.586
130
9
Live Every Day as Tomorrow, Is Never Promised
People attempt suicide not because they want to die but because they want to smile and live normal lives again. They have no other solution to those problems but to take their lives away. For sure that's the last resort they have in mind.
$ 1.994
213
16
6
jeaneth08
grandma
10M
A Sweet Farewell to You, La
She was diagnosed with pneumonia. The doctor said that pneumonia is succumb at their age. They told us that they had already given out their maximum management so we thought it was time for Lola to rest. She was 90.
$ 16.285
185
23
12
The 4 Temperaments: How Melancholic Am I?
Ever since I was young, I was never an energetic child. I have always been passive and volunteerism was not really my thing.
$ 2.148
143
12
3
tpkidkai
Hive PH
1y
jeaneth08 reblogged
I Bought A Laptop Thanks To Hive
Finally I bought my own laptop after more than five years.
$ 1.550
135
20
6
jeaneth08
Hive PH
1y
Introducing Myself: A Symphony of Talent, Entertainment, Words, and Companionship
Greetings, dear readers! It's a pleasure to make your acquaintance in this amazing platform. First of all, I just wanna
$ 19.427
920
85
20

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.