49

jbee007

JBEE007
ARTIST (DRAWING, DESIGNING&PAINTING) | A COMPUTER HARDWARE TECHNICIAN | STREET FOOTBALLER | NATURE PHOTOGRAPHER
Available
Used
Resource Credits
268 Followers
100 Following
Nigeria
February 5, 2018
jbee007
steemjet
6y
MY ENTRY FOR GRAPHICS DESIGN CONTEST HOSTED BY @MBJ
Hello everyone! here is my entry for the graphics design contest hosted by the HOD of ART DEPARTMENT, STEENJET COMMUNITY @mbj. It has been a while since i posted because of my exams and personal issues
$ 0.157
1
4
jbee007
steemjet
6y
MY NEW DESIGN FOR STEEMJET TIME
MY NEW DESIGN FOR STEEMJET TIME THANK YOU DEAR @DIMIMP FOR YOUR ADVICE AND ENCOURAGING WORDS ... I WILL ALWAYS CONTRIBUTE POSITIVELY TO STEEMJET COMMUNITY!! HERE IS ANOTHER DESIGN OF MINE FOR TIME!!!!!
$ 1.528
3
2
MY Entry for Cardano Design contest organized by @sndbox.
Hello steemizens, its @jbee007 bringing to you a wonderful crypto art challenge, designing of the CARDANO logo contest organized by @sndbox.. I was inspired by Picasso (Pablo picasso) A Spanish, known
$ 2.008
19
3
jbee007
steemjet
6y
Here is My Entry for the Ongoing Elvis to Mbj Design.
Hello! sir @dimimp, here is my entry for the ongoing Elvis to Mbj design. Hope you like them.. BLACK AND WHITE ORIGINAL PICTURES ELVIS MBJ I AM @JBEE007 LONG LIFE STEENJET
$ 0.078
13
jbee007
steemjet
6y
STEEMJET HAPPIE THE BIRD DESIGN ..
Dear boss @dimimp, i have made a bird design for the competition, please do put it in your list ... hope you like it ? I am @jbee007
$ 0.057
5
4
jbee007
steemjet
6y
MY ENTRY FOR STEEMJET TIME AND GOLD DESIGN COMPETITION POWERED BY @DIMIMP
MY ENTRY FOR STEEMJET TIME AND GOLD DESIGN COMPETITION POWERED BY @DIMIMP BOSS @DIMIMP PLEASE PUT ME IN THE COMPETITION .. THANKS THE TIME CONCEPT GOLD GOLD PLEASE I WILL BE PLEASED IF YOU DO COMMENT ON
$ 0.039
2
jbee007
steemgigs
6y
I WILL DESIGN BEAUTIFUL CHARACTERS FOR YOU. HERE IS EXAMPLE
MY CHARACTER DESIGN FOR OLIVIA AND THE SUPER STAR STORY BOOK POWERED BY @DIMIMP I have been battling to fix my broken system so I can contribute again, now i am back. my boss @dimimp, i hope i am not too
$ 1.589
12
jbee007
steemjet
6y
MY CHARACTER DESIGN FOR OLIVIA AND THE SUPER STAR STORY BOOK POWERED BY @DIMIMP
I have been battling to fix my broken system so I can contribute again, now i am back. my boss @dimimp, i hope i am not too late. here is olivia character i designed for the book(OLIVIA AND THE SUPERSTAR;
$ 0.156
1
2
jbee007
teardrops
6y
TEAR NOW HAS VALUE @TEARDROPS TOKEN
Let's go back to the Drawing board and make some designs for the @surpassinggoogle #teardrops token. @jbee007 Vote #steemgigs as a witness.
$ 0.927
1
2
jbee007
poetry
6y
SUPER STORY (EVERY MAN IS ENTITLED TO HIS OWN OPINION)
So I was in a bus this afternoon coming back from school 🚸 , the traffic was long and many people were shouting, One of the guys in the bus said. I need someone to tell me the best way to break up with
$ 0.000
3
jbee007
steemjet
7y
# MY BOSS!! IT HAS BEEN LONG BUT I AM NOW DONE WITH IT ...
THIS IS THE MODIFICATION I PROMISED TO DO AS YOU DIRECTED PLEASE ACCEPT IT. STEEMJET: On the wings of superstars we are words and STEEM! IT COMPRISES BOTH THE FIRST LOGO AND LESSON ONE.
$ 0.000
0
jbee007
promo-steem
7y
STEEMUP OWEERI MEGA MEET-UP WAS A DREAM COME TRUE FOR ME!!
I have been hearing their names but finally see them on stage!! Seen big guys like... @eurogee Who encouraged to continue steemit evangelism as Nigeria will have over 50milion steemians in next decade
$ 0.073
4
jbee007
promo-steem
7y
STEEMIT OWEERI MEET-UP THIS DAY 17/03/2018
It is happening live at OWEERI... I can't wait to see @eurogee Let us go there..
$ 1.759
3
1
Colorchallenge ThursdayGreen by @kalemandra
Hello steemians it is Thursday and the color is Green and I am overwhelmed to be part of the game... CAMERA :INFINIX NOTE 4PRO. Follow @kalemandra and you will never miss this...
$ 0.000
1
jbee007
steemjet
7y
Creativity Beautifies the world..
God has given us one for each a great creative mind!! but for it to work out, it begins with you!! Creating this shape was not too difficult for me since i used my favorite graphics application CorelDraw
$ 0.000
3
jbee007
creativity
7y
CREATIVE CAPACITIES ##open to see composition bof the shapes!
God has given us one for each a great creative mind!! but for it to work out, it begins with you!! Creating this shape was not too difficult for me since i used my favorite graphics application CorelDraw
$ 0.000
0
jbee007
teardrops
7y
TEARDROPS ON MY PHONE. My Teardrops MENU ICON!!
I just got a new smartphone and i was so grateful and happy for steemit blockchain and teardrops especially; who has contributed to my success here in this community and i decided to covert the icon of
$ 0.875
7
jbee007
steemjet
7y
MY LOGO DESIGN ENTRY FOR @DIMIMP STEEMJET LOGO COMPETITION
My Boss @dimimp !! I hope you will find this logo worthy!! Thank you so much for given me this great opportunity to showcase my creative talent. #This logo was designed by @jbee007 from scratch in CorelDRAW
$ 0.830
2
jbee007
poetry
7y
Dream ::: Terrific Night. SWC.
It all started when I and my younger brother were sent to fetch firewood by our mother…. It was just like our village ….. on getting to the forest, we had gathered enough bunch of firewood and were ready
$ 0.000
2
jbee007
smt
7y
My New Month Offer to teardrop and the entire SMT.
I made this wallpaper for the #teardrops, this is to show my sincerest and profound gratitude to @surpassinggoogle for his endless support to me and the steemit community at large, especially the newbies
$ 0.000
3
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.