49

jbee007

JBEE007
ARTIST (DRAWING, DESIGNING&PAINTING) | A COMPUTER HARDWARE TECHNICIAN | STREET FOOTBALLER | NATURE PHOTOGRAPHER
Available
Used
Resource Credits
268 Followers
100 Following
Nigeria
February 5, 2018
mikefromtheuk
digibyte
6y
jbee007 reblogged
.
.
$ 1.796
83
167
55
mbj
story
6y
jbee007 reblogged
Love Is The Hardest Hobbit To Crack And The Most Intricate To Satisfy
Error......
$ 0.000
26
15
3
steemjetnewbies
introducingyourself
6y
jbee007 reblogged
Steemjet Newbies Hunt Launched!!!
Hello great people of the amazing steemjet community powered by@dimimp!! Behold the launching of the account @steemjetnewbies.... Image credit @mbj This account is created to focusing on the onboarding
$ 3.832
121
46
10
jbee007 reblogged
Creating a Name-brand Design for Steemjet Website Development::: @mbj!!
I promised the Dev. team lead by @gutzygwin of making some vector designs for the web development. This is what I came up with.... how about it? Details • brand name » steemjet • logo style » basic vector
$ 6.146
27
25
6
jbee007 reblogged
STEEMJET ART /PHOTOGRAPHY DEPARTMENT PHOTO-FEED #9::FOCUS.. PLANTAIN PLANTATION!!
What Are Plantains? Plantains are a close relative of the banana and tend to be mistaken for them. But in one of the 120 countries that grow much of the world’s supply of plantains — like Uganda, Colombia
$ 12.491
27
15
2
jbee007 reblogged
A NEW DESIGNS FOR STEEMJET OUTER SPACE
Greetings to you all!! I made a couple of designs lately can could be used in implementing our web page. @gutzygwin take a look at this. @gutzygwin check if this will be helpful and or useful for the interface
$ 8.956
51
32
2
dimimp
steem
6y
jbee007 reblogged
Steemjet World Cup - Day 22 - The Steemjet Stencil Contest - Paint our logo for 600 SBD in prizes - contest ends after The World Cup
@druids (SF7) is currently in 1st place in our new "paint our logo contest" - He obviously knows what's going on, so I will not explain the criteria for making this the top prize. @aleex (SF7)
$ 20.220
136
310
30
deandaniel
steemjet
6y
jbee007 reblogged
CRYPTOCURRENCY/STEEMJET AWARENESS PROGRAM ORGANISED BY ME!!
Since I became a member of STEEMJET I understood what it means be selfless, and also learnt how to impact positively in others lives, theses our features of our forerunner @dimimp. Working in a team can
$ 8.357
132
47
14
jbee007 reblogged
My Steemjet World Cup Post #1 I smiled again at my team perfomance(A Trip To The Viewing Center)
It was an awesome moment when i left the smaller TV in my house to the Widest Screen in the City to experience our victory over Iceland. It was as if I Knew we are going to win, not just a win but a two
$ 9.469
23
13
3
dimimp
steem
6y
jbee007 reblogged
Steemjet World Cup – Day 8 – Do the Steemjet (Victory Dance)
Sorry I was late for the Day 8 post, but I was playing a drinking game where I had to drink a glass of wine every time Ahmed Musa did the Steemjet. Needless to say, I quickly lost track of time after his
$ 15.031
255
184
19
dimimp
steem
6y
jbee007 reblogged
The Steemjet World Cup – Day 7 – My Personal Ronaldo
Now that everyone knows who my favorite player in the tournament is And of course everyone already knows that I have love for all @yungchief(SF3) I want to take a moment to introduce you to my favorite
$ 17.641
132
127
20
dimimp
steem
6y
jbee007 reblogged
The Steemjet World Cup - Day 6 - The World's BIGGEST Ronaldo fan!
I am a man like Ronaldo. @mdnazmulhasan (SF7) Everyone wants to party with us. We are the definition of superstars. Our time is expensive, because we create learning opportunities for others. I want party
$ 14.553
117
208
13
dimimp
steem
6y
jbee007 reblogged
The Steemjet World Cup - Day 5 - The Imperfect Imp and the Steemjet Bet
@borshaislam What if all Space Force delegations disappear? What if the keys to the @dimimp account fell into the wrong hands? These are the kind of questions that worry the Space Force. Requiring that
$ 11.758
207
215
21
dimimp
steem
6y
jbee007 reblogged
The Steemjet World Cup - Day 4 - How in the world did we train earth's first Space Force so fast?
We used blockchain technology. "Steemjet Space Force - Mission Accomplished" Today, everybody wants to have a Space Force to "explore new horizions and tame new frontiers" Who wouldn't?
$ 22.286
218
197
23
dimimp
steem
6y
jbee007 reblogged
The Steemjet World Cup - Day 3 - Ronaldo inspires another logo contest (max detail) - 1500 steem in prizes
@dimix3 just created this masterpiece for our open logo contest which was asking for a micro-logo. Instead, he created this maximal masterpiece. Who does he think he is? The Cristiano Ronaldo of graphics,
$ 11.809
119
289
22
jbee007 reblogged
WEEK2 OF STEEMJET-ART CONTEST(20SBD CONTEST SPONSORED BY @MBJ TO HUNT TALENTS AND HELP STEEMJET ACHIEVE ITS GOAL OF GLOBAL STEEM ADOPTION)
Hello good people of the amazing STEEMJET COMMUNITY Hello everyone!!! Here I bring to you yet another contest from #steemjet Art department headed by me @mbj WEEK TWO! This contest is aimed to support
$ 9.454
45
62
22
jbee007
steemjet
6y
MY ENTRY FOR GRAPHICS DESIGN CONTEST HOSTED BY @MBJ
Hello everyone! here is my entry for the graphics design contest hosted by the HOD of ART DEPARTMENT, STEENJET COMMUNITY @mbj. It has been a while since i posted because of my exams and personal issues
$ 0.157
1
4
lordjames
meetup
6y
jbee007 reblogged
You missed me? Do believe in me, I won't be gone for long.
When I started knowing my ways around a woman I learned something very useful in life. If you ask, what is that? And I'll say 'If you value something, sometimes you gonna let it go so it will come back
$ 10.814
41
58
2
steemjet-support
steemjet
6y
jbee007 reblogged
STEEMJET-SUPPORT » A BIG LEAP IN THE MASS ADOPTION OF STEEM » A SUPPORT PILOT FOR STEEMJET
Why Steemjet Support? This is the official account for all steemjet members and most importantly newbies. Now as you would have noticed, steemjet is growing massively not just in numbers but information
$ 6.625
22
6
6
deandaniel
steemjet
6y
jbee007 reblogged
THE FIRST STEEMJET MEETING HELD IN SOUTH-SOUTH NIGERIA. date: 27th day of May, 2018.
Well! Well!! Well!!! This day was great, so great. STEEMJET community is the fastest growing community on blockchain and planet earth. Any doubts?? We're just 4months old and see how far we've gone. Truly,
$ 13.624
34
24
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.