Some FAVOURITES from my @steemitbloggers FAMILY #34

🌼

It is always an honour to share the work of my fellow @steemitbloggers! And in the spirit of sharing is caring, these are some of my recent favourites... trust me - each and every one of these bloggers are worth a good gander!

The Steemit Bloggers Community

is a collective of individuals who are dedicated
to producing quality content that actually enriches
and adds value to the Steemit platform.
If you would like to browse the work of some of our other members...
The official @steemitbloggers account is dedicated to resteeming
the brilliant work of all our amazing writers and creatives...

🌼

Some FAVOURITES from my @steemitbloggers FAMILY #34

......

Ulog Number 4: The Golden D Steemit Happy List

By: @goldendawne

This post started out as one.. then turned two-fold... but as I continued writing, I had to re-write my introductory paragraph, change my tags and make this a three-fold post. Dang... talk about killing two birds with one stone; I just wrote three posts in one! Bada-Bing!

🌼

#16 What is it? First to guess right wins!

By: @insideoutlet

What is it?
Time for my weekly contest inspired by a game we played with the kids at my niece's birthday one year, albeit slightly more advanced. As with all my contests they are simple enough, guess right and win.

🌼

Freewrite Prompt: When My Heart Beats Faster After You

By: @happycrazycon

The drink that almost everyone adores and fancy after, the drink which boosts everyone's start of the day, the drink that always sends the pleasant aroma in cafes, the drink that comes in different types of latte arts. Yes, it's COFFEE!

🌼

Our Art Exhibit #2: Bai Hinang - Banwa Madigar "Our Joyful Land"

By: @jacinta.sevilla

PhotoGrid_1533359330874.jpg

Our Joyful Land
Bai Hinang Art Exhibit is an all women's exhibit focusing on women empowerment and supporting the women in the local art industry, Davao, Philippines.

🌼

A day of dragonflies

By: @traciyork

July 27th was a very special day. Not only did we (@jamesyork and I) get to have breakfast with Roger and Sheila again (@rwedegis and @swedegis), we also had a TON of dragonflies hanging out in our yard all day, long into the evening.

🌼

A Lesson From My Son

By: @holisticmom

QmdRoEfrihQGa72t4X1NFNVhj3yH69PYv7T4hWYN4e8Gwt.jpg

From the discovery of my pregnancy with my 3rd child (pictured above), my partner and I decided that we wanted to home educate our children.
After a disastrous attempt at traditional homeschooling my daughter when we moved to Mexico, I was determined to learn from my mistakes and not try to recreate school at home.

🌼

MM Photography Series: "Synergy"

By: @psyceratopsb

DSC00704.jpg

Mixture of human act and natural growth in one picture. Taken on the streets of Dublin during Sunday walks; as soon as I saw the building I knew what needed to be done. Took out my “moment capturing machine” and snapped this beauty. Oh, the pleasure I felt was so overwhelming because I took so many shots and could not decide which one to pick as a representative specimen.

🌼

ULOG #1: Happiness Is Just Around The Corner

By: @simplymike

QmRgCozZADbv4rqSTxaTRyY4vxLWANxjPd5U21VZM5sf1p.jpg

I had to get out and clear my head. Our adventure took us... to a nearby village. These last couple of years, we always took some time off during the summer. Visiting psytrance festivals in Portugal, Hungary or Germany, or road tripping through France, Luxembourg or The Netherlands, ... every year we left our home to create some new, wonderful memories.

🌼

Is Your Sister Home

By: @buttcoins

Comedy Open Mic week #25 Another Thought Alarm Theatre Sketch. In order to go on a date our main character must first go through the Brother.
🌼

Princess Snook and the Magic Beans

By: @thekittygirl

8J2m3GyC-SnookMadeMeDoIt.jpg

Once upon a time, in the faraway land of Laughter, lived a beautiful princess named @snook. She loved to ask people puzzling questions to make them ponder and giggle over the great Mysteries of Life. It seemed as if gnomeone was immune to her charms, as she had been doing this for a very long time, probably longer than any one person was aware.

🌼

Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

FOUNDER OF THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

Steemit Bloggers


Oh, and if you wanna meet the
wannabe photographer in me...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now