25

jaydeemonami

Monami Jay
A lover of photos and photography
Available
Used
Resource Credits
265 Followers
268 Following
Nigeria
December 19, 2017
jaydeemonami
life
7y
RE: some clicks of my workplace... this is what i love to do.. this is what i have passion for!! this is what life actually is!! proud engineer 😍
Wow..... I love the scenery. I will love to be in places like this.
$ 0.000
0
jaydeemonami
planes
7y
RE: Safe at last
Yeah.... Strong wind.
$ 0.000
0
jaydeemonami
steepshot
7y
RE: How to be successful on Steepshot
Wow!! @hyperfundit, I just saw your blog and I saw this.... "Unite people from different backgrounds to enable a community that collectively breaks down barriers while bringing inspirational visions
$ 0.000
0
1
jaydeemonami
steepshot
7y
RE: How to be successful on Steepshot
I think I'll get this steepshot app. Besides your tips have given me a good idea on how to post my photos to get maximum engagements on my social media platforms. Thanks alot @hyperfundit. Let's keep the
$ 0.000
1
1
jaydeemonami
art
7y
RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #237 'Cityscape or Escape'
Wow... Nice composition of texts and details in the image. I found meaning in the picture as I read the writeup. Superb work here @velimir
$ 0.000
0
jaydeemonami
busy
7y
RE: My best shots
I love the calmness expressed in the second photo... It looks like a point for good meditation.
$ 0.000
0
jaydeemonami
busy
7y
RE: My best shots
So the last photo made me turn my phone upside down...
$ 0.000
0
jaydeemonami
photography
7y
RE: When you have only two pennies left in the world, buy a loaf of bread with one, and a flower with the other.
I should even buy more flowers....
$ 0.000
0
jaydeemonami
photography
7y
RE: When you have only two pennies left in the world, buy a loaf of bread with one, and a flower with the other.
Wonderful amazing shots... Was thinking why I even buy the loaf of bread
$ 0.000
0
RE: 36 Amazing Long Exposure Photos
Congratulations to all the winners
$ 0.000
0
jaydeemonami
photography
7y
RE: Smartphone Photography
Yeah, there are a whole lot more
$ 0.000
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.