25

jaydeemonami

Monami Jay
A lover of photos and photography
Available
Used
Resource Credits
265 Followers
268 Following
Nigeria
December 19, 2017
jaydeemonami reblogged
One Week On Steemit: Reintroducing myself
Hello again steemians, this is my second week on steemit and so far so good I'm happy to be part of this community but before I write the things I love about steemit let me introduce myself once again.
$ 1.116
22
14
1
steempress-io
introduceyourself
7y
jaydeemonami reblogged
SteemPress 1.2 Update: New logo and design, curation, work on a new front-end, new features
Hello steemit! This is the official STEEM account for SteemPress, the WordPress plug-in built and operated by @fredrikaa and @howo to allow automated posting from any WordPress blog to the STEEM blockchain!
$ 193.724
211
90
37
air-clinic
contest
7y
jaydeemonami reblogged
#CLINIC-FM CONTEST: Show Us Your Talent! [6 SBD PRIZE!]
Hello Air-Clinicians & Friends, Today, @ElizabethScarlet, @Jeline & Other Radioheads will be presenting a very interesting show. Its NEW! Its fresh!! Its Awesome!!! Its Show Us Your Talent. Happiness
$ 19.122
83
31
18
jaydeemonami
sunset
7y
Sun down
When the sun goes down, beauty emerges. Beautiful scenery captured with a smartphone
$ 0.000
1
3
jaydeemonami
sunflower
7y
The Sun and it's flower
I only discovered why it was called a sunflower, when I took this photo.
$ 0.000
1
1
jaydeemonami
naturephotography
7y
African Sunset
My love for sunset in an African setting is so crazy. As a photographer, I always capture these moments when I'm chanced. So I decided to share this with the steem community.
$ 0.000
1
jaydeemonami
longexposure
7y
Long exposure nigh shot
$ 0.000
2
jaydeemonami
nikonphotography
7y
Night traffic
$ 0.000
3
jaydeemonami
dirt
7y
Beauty from dirt
$ 0.000
2
jaydeemonami
naturephotography
7y
Egrets of the South
$ 0.000
1
jaydeemonami
smartphonephotography
7y
Sunset from the south
A golden hour of sunset captured with a smartphone.
$ 0.000
5
jaydeemonami
smartphonephotography
7y
When the Sun goes down, beauty emerges
I have a great love for beautiful natural moments, and I capture them with my smartphone.
$ 0.064
18
1
jaydeemonami
smartphonephotography
7y
The Love for nature inspires the pictures I capture
I am a student and I love nature photography, I do my best to capture beautiful and interesting moments with my smartphone.
$ 0.000
5
1
jaydeemonami
photography
7y
Smartphone Photography
$ 0.021
6
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.