32

jaum

Dr Augustine Joseph
Motivation Speaker and counsellor
Available
Used
Resource Credits
144 Followers
2 Following
Bangalore, INDIA
June 3, 2017
jaum
food
7y
RE: Miss. Delicious #58 : My visit to David Moore's "perennially excellent" Pied à Terre
Food is delicious and great. I appreciate you, be of good cheer. This is Dr Augustine Joseph, counselor from India
$ 0.000
0
jaum
medicine
7y
RE: A Better Diet May Help To Treat Depression
I appreciate you and what you have said it true. I am Dr Augustine Joseph naturopath. from India.
$ 0.132
3
1
jaum
family
7y
RE: WHAT DO YOU WANT TO BE WHEN YOU GROW UP? - NO!
As a parent we should give the best more that what child expects from parents. Understand the child and be a Blessing
$ 0.755
7
1
jaum
life
7y
RE: What Should Money NOT Be Able To Buy?
Money can't buy True love , compassion and peace, be of good cheer.
$ 0.385
1
1
jaum
food
7y
RE: Miss. Delicious #57 : My search for the authentic taste of Hong Kong
which is your first delight, please send me the link. I am new to this. Please teach me how to go about. I appreciate you dear
$ 0.000
0
RE: People Are Happier When They Give Voluntarily
Blessed are the people who give than to receive. Give it shall be given unto you double portion. BE BLESSED.
$ 0.162
1
jaum
travel
7y
RE: Travel with me #63 : My trip to a lagoon island in the Heart of The Earth - Managaha "Warship" Island
great pictures, I appreciate you, Stay Blessed.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introducing my ever growing Just Kitty family and their super powers! (Steemit Photo Challenge #42) photos+video
photos are really great. I appreciate you. Stay Blessed.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introducing my ever growing Just Kitty family and their super powers! (Steemit Photo Challenge #42) photos+video
photography and photos are really great. I appreciate you. Stay Blessed.
$ 0.000
0
1
jaum
food
7y
RE: Miss. Delicious #57 : My search for the authentic taste of Hong Kong
IT IS SO DELICIOUS. I APPRECIATE
$ 0.000
0
1
jaum
idea
7y
RE: Make steemit a better place to be- read more.
Steemit is a right place to express ourselves in which ever field we are in. I like this and appreciate you dear friend. Keep it up.
$ 0.000
0
1
jaum
steem
7y
RE: STEEM Price Feed
Looks good. hope to proceed
$ 0.000
0
jaum
jerry
7y
RE: We can see Steem at $3 really soon!
I am Glad to be the part of Steem community.
$ 0.000
1
jaum
crypto
7y
RE: Paying it forward in crypto
great post. I appreciate
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.