1

jasminelipska

STEEMIT IS DIE
Steemit Is Die...!!!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
241 Followers
14 Following
Australia - China
April 11, 2018
jasminelipska
steemmonsters
6y
RE: 25 FREE STEEM MONSTERS BETA BOOSTER PACK GIVEAWAY!
Are you think this really hapend to us ???
$ 0.000
1
jasminelipska
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Jaimie's Introduction
Nice to know you @adventurebuilder
$ 0.000
1
jasminelipska
photography
6y
RE: The Colosseum, Rome
This is so beautiful @ivanuralsky. Always love italian
$ 0.078
3
2
jasminelipska
recipe
6y
RE: When Never Human Thing Like Human !!!
How you know i'm is spam. Let me see, which one my posy is scam ???
$ 0.000
2
2
jasminelipska
cheetah
6y
RE: Cheetah Report for 2018.06.25
Can you explain to me, why you do downvote for all my post. What are you fucking doing @cheetah ???
$ 0.000
3
jasminelipska
life
6y
RE: Cute Sister Date & Life Chats⎮Daily Vlog
You send me email, which one ??? And what is your email name ??
$ 0.000
0
1
jasminelipska
life
6y
RE: Cute Sister Date & Life Chats⎮Daily Vlog
Okay!!! On this week I will make an article about "Official Clarification By Me". I'll include some photos with paper & signature by my name. Stay tune soon
$ 0.000
0
3
jasminelipska
dlive
6y
RE: Travelgirl plays House Flipper
Wow, this so creative @travelgirl. You must to teach me _
$ 0.000
0
jasminelipska
life
6y
RE: Cute Sister Date & Life Chats⎮Daily Vlog
I don't have discord account... May i to joint discord
$ 0.000
0
6
jasminelipska
introduceyourself
6y
RE: The First Article On The First Chance | Introduction
Helloo my lovely brother 😍 Welcome to my world. . Don't be naked here, okay... 😂
$ 0.000
0
1
jasminelipska
introduceyourself
6y
RE: hi steemit community my name is victory and I hope to get along with you
You look so cute 😚
$ 0.000
0
jasminelipska
introduce
6y
RE: Introduction of myself and my daily life
Ohh i see... Nice post
$ 0.000
0
jasminelipska
vida
6y
RE: Amor al cabello rizo
You welcome dear
$ 0.000
1
jasminelipska
introduce
6y
RE: Introduction of myself and my daily life
Hey guys, This is the first post of you???
$ 0.000
0
2
jasminelipska
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Introduceyourself
Say hello from australia!! Hellooooo
$ 0.000
0
jasminelipska
vida
6y
RE: Amor al cabello rizo
You look so cute babe! Welcome to steemit
$ 0.000
1
2
jasminelipska
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Friendship ♥
You are have beautiful friendship
$ 0.000
0
jasminelipska
introduceyourself
6y
RE: I introduce myself in Steemit as Vesuvian
Welcome to Steemit dear!
$ 0.000
0
jasminelipska
introduceyourself
6y
RE: New Logo Design For My Special Steemit Blog By Jasmine Lipska...
Thanks @lucky1001 Send much love 😘
$ 0.000
0
jasminelipska
live
6y
RE: Opening Up About My Eating Disorder & Body Dysmorphia
Be careful for what you do in steemit @steemplus-bot
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.