48

janny

Available
Used
Resource Credits
929 Followers
317 Following
June 13, 2017
CORAL and WHITE SAND
Hallo steemit friend.. I hope you all fine today.. Between the beauty of the beach and the white sand tucked away from the loneliness of a coral reef that needs friends. The swish of the waves and the
$ 0.049
19
6
Best moment of SUNSET
Hy steemit friends.. How are you..?? Wish you all fine today.. Long time I have no post in my blogs because I very busy at my working place... Today I have a photo and this photo was I take when relax
$ 0.062
14
5
NALEUENG flower
Dear steemians.. Hope you all fine today... I have not made a post for a long time. Today I am back to re-post .. Few days ago I was very busy with my activities.. Today I want to share a flower photo
$ 0.970
20
2
AGATE from ACEH
Dear steemians.. Are you fine today..? Some time ago agate had a scene in aceh and the whole archipelago. agate many in gandrungi throughout the community to a lot of stone lovers who are willing to spend
$ 0.521
19
10
INSECT suck honey..
Dear steemians.. How are you today..?? Here I have a intrested macro photo was I have take yesterday in my garden.. Insect suck honey of flower photo is my contribuyion for #macrophotography by @juliank..
$ 1.613
21
1
Fact of KAKTUS..
Dear steemians.. Good night.. Cactus is a plant that is known to survive in conditions that lack water and extreme areas. cactus is usually found in the desert area. the unique thing of the cactus is its
$ 0.929
18
Tsunami museum ARCHITECTURAL
Dear steemians.. Hope you fine today.. Today I want to share architectural photo of the ACEH TSUNAMI MUSEUM building is a icon of aceh.... This photo is my contribution for #architecturalphotography by
$ 0.587
19
2
1
Fact about BUTTERFLY..
Dear steemians.. Good night.. Are you all fine..?? Dragonfly is probably a beautiful and interesting creature but we most of us do not know if dragonfly is actually a ferocious predator with amazing ability...
$ 0.951
21
Scenery of GEURUTEE HIGHLAND
Dear steemians.. How are you..?? Beautiful scenery is something that can make the mind and heart become calm .. That's how I feel the keyika is in this place ... I am also sure you will also feel the same
$ 0.875
19
1
Aceh food KEUMAMAH
Dear stemians.. Wish you fine today.. Today I want share a bit aceh culinary.. In aceh this food name people say KEUMAMAH.. Keumamah is a tuna that has been boiled and then dried .. Keumamah also commonly
$ 1.237
20
1
1mm SPYDER
Dear steemians.. Are you fine today.. Today I want to show you a small animal ... Can be spelled out this is a kind of spider profit jump that is very small size .. I was finded this animal in the rock..
$ 1.133
15
1
GRASSHOPERS fact
Dear steemians.. Are you fine today.. Grasshopper is an ordinary herbivorous insect we find on the grass or in the leaves of young leaves of plants in the garden .. The amazing thing about grasshoppers
$ 0.178
19
1
Small CATERPILLAR in balimbing flower
Dear steemians.. Hope you all fine.. When I was take star fruit flower photo I look at the flower has a very small caterpillar.. I capture the caterpillar photo with my smartphone camera.. Lets take a
$ 0.165
17
1
Awesome GOLDENHOUR photography
Dear steemians.. Wish you fine today.. Today I want to share a photography of my adventure yesterday... This photo is my contribution for #goldenhourphotography by @juliank.. Lets take a look this photo..
$ 0.125
16
3
What NAME this animal..??
Dear steemian.. Are you fine... When I going at my farming field I was find this animal... Do you know the name of this animal ... ?? I call unique for this animal.. Maybe that's the name that suits this
$ 0.412
15
4
1
GREEN LOCUSTS habitat
Dear steemians.. I hope you all fine.. Locusts are an organisms that are habitat in grassland.. The more grasslands the more locusts.. This locusts photo is my contribution for #smartphonephotography by
$ 1.750
15
2
Red SAGA fruit
Dear steemians... Are you fine today...?? Let me tell you a bit about this SAGA fruit .. Saga is a kind of grain found in many bushes or forests. According to ancient saga tree there are many benefits
$ 0.551
17
Beautiful RAM flower
Dear steemians.. I hope you all fine... RAM flower... Maybe this is a suitable name for this flower .. When I went down the street this afternoon I found this flower .. I think this relationship is so
$ 1.137
26
4
Small Yellow Spyder In Rice Plant.
Dear steemians.. I hope you all fine.. Today I want to share awesome spider photo.. I was take this photo when Igoing to my rice field plant.. This photo is my contribution for #macrophotography by @juliank..
$ 0.557
31
7
4
Beautiful purple flower
Dear steemians.. Hope you all fine.. Today I want to share a beautiful purple flower.. I find this flower when I walking around in my garden and pull my heart to take this photo with my smartphone camera..
$ 1.290
44

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.