57

jakeswingle16

@jakeswingle16
Available
Used
Resource Credits
662 Followers
109 Following
jakeswingle16
share2steem
6y
RE: [VIDEO] Hell bent to win!
Thank you
$ 0.000
1
jakeswingle16
game
6y
RE: I'm now playing steem monster battles
@techwizardry I totally know where your coming from. I was never mich of a card game fan myself until now. With how the cards interact with one another and the quests and battle qualifications, everything
$ 0.000
1
1
jakeswingle16
steemmonsters
6y
RE: Steem Monsters: How to Beat High-Level Players with Low-Level Cards
I watched the battle that you had against the top 5 competator. Watching the battle answers some question that I had since I've never played before. I have a bunch of cards but nothing that is super powerful
$ 0.030
2
2
jakeswingle16
share2steem
6y
RE: [VIDEO] Damn, what a beatdown!!
Hey thanks for stopping by and watching it. I'm glad you enjoyed it.
$ 0.000
0
jakeswingle16
share2steem
6y
RE: [VIDEO] That was a workout!
Thank you very much. I like sharing my games. Sometimes I win sometimes I suck, sometimes I loose. But I'm not afraid of sharing those games with you. I'm glad you enjoy seeing them. I'll continue sharing
$ 0.000
0
1
jakeswingle16
photography
6y
RE: Keuka Lake View
Ya I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for stopping by.
$ 0.000
0
jakeswingle16
photography
6y
RE: Crimped Gill fungus
@rlewing yes they do. This one in particular was small so it looks big up close but it wasn't very big. I love taking pictures of what I see out in the woods and in particular muahrooms and fungus.
$ 0.000
2
jakeswingle16
steemmonsters
6y
RE: Steem Monsters Card Giveaway, Round 6: LEGENDARY Frost Giant (Alpha)! (+ Round 5 Winner Announcement!)
I love steem monsters!
$ 0.000
0
1
jakeswingle16
steem
6y
RE: Growing Smart with Smartsteem | Lesson #1: Are you ready to promote your content?
@arthur.grafo have you heard of the brave browser? It works great and it helps you stay private. I wouldn't use firefox for nothing though. They have firefox quantum out and that's supposed to be the cat's
$ 0.000
1
1
jakeswingle16
fun
6y
RE: Steem Monsters Card Giveaway, Round 5: Complete Common Card Collection (Alpha Deck)! (+ Round 4 Winner Announcement!)
I love steem monsters!
$ 0.000
0
2
jakeswingle16
blockchain
6y
RE: Why Can't We Make Steem Become More Decentralized? Some Random Thoughts After The 'Crash'
Great read @surfermarly. My opinion is that people don't know what a blockchain's intended use in the first place is. It's set up so that everyone has a piece of it on whatever technology that their using
$ 0.000
0
jakeswingle16
steemmonsters
6y
RE: Steem Monsters Card Giveaway, Round 4: Rare Undead Priest! (+ Round 3 Winner Announcement!)
I love steem monsters!
$ 0.000
0
1
jakeswingle16
photography
6y
RE: Bi-color Bolete
Ya I agree with the leave it be. Everybody is different. What may be good for you may not work for someone else. Picture these as a bottle of medicine. Sometimes our bodies will react a certain way and
$ 0.000
0
1
jakeswingle16
photography
6y
RE: Bi-color Bolete
Hey thanks for the #fungifriday idea @ewkaw. Yeah...you can touch it, it won't do anything to you but just don't eat it. I've heard that it's bitter tasteing and it'll do wonders to your stomach like cramping
$ 0.000
0
3
jakeswingle16
bitnation
6y
RE: BITNATION Token Sale Post 2: The Bitnation token sale structure
I have a wallet from downloading the pangea.co app on my phone. It will have a wallet for both eth and xpat. That's about all you need unless you use something like trust or an erc 20 token wallet.
$ 0.000
0
jakeswingle16
steemmonsters
6y
RE: Steem Monsters Card Giveaway, Round 3: Epic Naga Warrior! (+ Round 2 Winner Announcement!)
I love Steem Monsters!
$ 0.000
0
1
jakeswingle16
photography
6y
RE: A Beautiful Jerusalem Artichoke
@kaylinart thank you for stopping by. You know..they say a picture is worth a thousand words. Hopefully I did this flower the justice that it deserves by sharing it with the world. I'm glad that you enjoyed
$ 0.000
0
jakeswingle16
photography
6y
RE: A Beautiful Jerusalem Artichoke
I didn't even give that a thought or at least I forgot about that. Thanks for reminding me.
$ 0.000
1
jakeswingle16
photography
6y
RE: A Beautiful Jerusalem Artichoke
Sama-sama. Terima kasih telah mampir ke pos dan komentar saya.
$ 0.000
0
jakeswingle16
photography
6y
RE: A Beautiful Jerusalem Artichoke
Ya, bunga liar yang menarik pasti. Ini dimakan ditambah akar dapat dimakan dan digunakan sebagai pemanis.
$ 0.000
0
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.