57

jakeswingle16

@jakeswingle16
Available
Used
Resource Credits
662 Followers
109 Following
jakeswingle16
life
5y
A quick trip to Florida?
I'm currently down in Florida wrangling up a load of honey bees with a guy. We have alot done. We need to put a few staples in the bottom boxes and then the hives will be ready to load later tonight. I
$ 0.022
7
3
jakeswingle16
fun
5y
3 week update..What have I been doing?
Hi everyone. I wanted to share with you what I have been up to after 3 weeks of being on the trail. My journey has led me on an adventure to say the least and it was all because I made a goal and set out
$ 0.000
6
2
jakeswingle16
partiko
5y
Bridge over creek
This was taken near Watkins Glen the other day on the Finger Lakes Trail. I was pleasantly suprised to see it. A nice rock wall, stone steps and quick moving stream all make this little falls a beautiful
$ 1.215
82
jakeswingle16
travel
5y
Gearlist Video for thruhike
Hi everyone. I'm starting a Thruhike of the Great Eastern Trail tomorrow. The trail is fondly known as "The GET". It spans from New York to Alabama. I'm excited to get started. Join me as I keep
$ 0.802
43
3
jakeswingle16
gaming
6y
Battleships worst fear...me!!
I thought you might enjoy watching this rocking game I had earlier with a destroyer. Lots of exciting gameplay. Enjoy!
$ 1.163
96
1
jakeswingle16
gaming
6y
Right were I want them. (Youtube Video)
This is a world of warships video that I posted early that I think you may enjoy. Check it out!
$ 0.686
16
2
1
jakeswingle16
share2steem
6y
[VIDEO] This one's in the bag
Hi evrryone. I was invited to a game by one if the guys on my friends list and we did really well. We won but it was a landslide win. I was in the Yugumo and I had a kill and did a bunch of damage. I hope
$ 0.460
51
2
jakeswingle16
share2steem
6y
[VIDEO] PUBG winning game
Hi everyone. I just rocked playing PUBG. I reinstalled the. Game and switched maps. I've noticed the better players that I watch livestream use this map. And I do beliece I waxed some. I won 2 games in
$ 0.815
206
jakeswingle16
share2steem
6y
[VIDEO] Crossfire Lesson
Hi everyone. I had a good game in the Yugumo thst I wanted to share with you. We were giving them an education on how a crossfire works. I was puttingva hurting on the battleships with torpedos while my
$ 0.675
148
3
jakeswingle16
share2steem
6y
[VIDEO] Shimakaze what happened bud?
Hi everyone. I had a good first game of the day and I wanted to share it. I used my Yugumo. I did a fair amount of damage and put the fear into the captains of the battleships on the enemy team, along
$ 0.041
8
jakeswingle16
share2steem
6y
[VIDEO] Rockin' the Yugumo
Good morning everyone. I used the Yugumo this time and had a rockin game. I came out on top and had a nice healthy amount of damage. I also kicked it by getting 186 player points for the standings. So
$ 0.394
29
jakeswingle16
share2steem
6y
[VIDEO] Pleasant suprise
Hi everyone. I used the Huangue in this game. I had a good game going as well. We won, I lived to see the end and took 2nd place home. Can't ask for much more than that. I hope you enjoy the game. Leave
$ 0.508
73
2
jakeswingle16
share2steem
6y
[VIDEO] Challenging fastpaced shootout
Hi everyone. I was playing Sniper Arena again and if was super fast paced. It was exciting. I made some upgrades to the gun and some to the helmet as well. There are some good guys playing with and against
$ 1.759
116
2
jakeswingle16
share2steem
6y
[VIDEO] Featuring a new game; Sniper Arena
Hi everyone. I saw a new game being advertised and so I downloaded it and I enjoyed playing it so much that I already have an hour and a half into playing it. It is quite fun. It's a challenge finding
$ 2.807
280
jakeswingle16
share2steem
6y
[VIDEO] New German Destroyer
Hi everyone. I hope all is well with you. There's a new German destroyer op going on right now. They had a mail drop prize of the tier 3 G101 which allowed us to earn the next 4 ships. I didn't know it
$ 0.042
8
jakeswingle16
share2steem
6y
[VIDEO] Yugumo in action
Hi everyone. I hope all is well with you. I had a pretty good game in the Yugumo and wanted to share it with you. This boat is one of the newest boats in the fleet and I'm trying to figure out it's playstyle.
$ 0.153
12
jakeswingle16
share2steem
6y
[VIDEO] Some Big numbers
Good morning everyone. I hope all is well with everyone. I had 2 really good games. One was an epic loss and one was a win. Here's the kicker. I used tye Sims and did over 80k damage and still lost. If
$ 0.687
114
jakeswingle16
share2steem
6y
[VIDEO] Best of both worlds
Hi everyone. I hooe everyone is having a great day. I put 2 videos together for ya. One was in the Sims and the other was in the Tirpitz. Both were on the same map and I only noticed tgat when I was watching
$ 0.681
103
jakeswingle16
share2steem
6y
[VIDEO] Another New Boat
Good morning everyone. I bought a new boat. It's the Yugumo. It's basically a tier 9 Kagero. They said that it was faster. I'd like to know how they get speed out of this thing because it's just as slow
$ 0.670
76
2
jakeswingle16
share2steem
6y
[VIDEO] Lightening Struck Twice
Hi everyone. I hope everyone is doing well. It's been a struggle with this game the last couple of days. My mind hasn't been in it as my mom passed away but I still wanted to play and share the best games
$ 0.743
85
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.