30

jakesacres

JakeCepp
Hunt, fish, grow your own food. Lover of the outdoors. New to the small farm/homestead world, but can't wait to get started.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
193 Followers
57 Following
NY
April 11, 2018
jakesacres
hunting
6y
RE: First deer off my property
Nice! Good luck to him!
$ 0.000
0
jakesacres
hunting
6y
RE: Pheasant Hunting Gear! Show and Tell With Broncnutz.
Is that your dog in the picture? For some reason I cannot get your video to load. I got my first hunting dog (GSP) this year and hope to start pheasant hunting in the next few weeks.
$ 0.000
0
jakesacres
homesteading
6y
RE: This years first snowfall
Im just happy my dog likes the snow, but when it gets too deep we'll both wish it was gone.
$ 0.000
0
jakesacres
homesteading
6y
RE: Garden
Thank you very much! I also have a few plants that are staying small, but overall I can't complain.
$ 0.000
0
jakesacres
gardening
6y
RE: Out harvesting pluerries this evening.
Great harvest! I've never heard of these before I wish I could plant some up here in zone 5.
$ 0.000
1
1
jakesacres
homesteading
6y
RE: garden starting
Thanks! Starting small, but very excited!
$ 0.050
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.