44

ivan93

Ivan
Hello everyone, my name is Ivan Anfinogenov, I'm from Krasnodar, Russia. I have a higher legal education. My hobbies are cars and everything connected with them. I want to create an interesting account and find many new friends. I hope for your support! My mailing address is ivananfinogenov@yahoo.com
Available
Used
Resource Credits
179 Followers
31 Following
Krasnodar, Russia
August 14, 2018
ivan93
aurus
6y
Aurus Senat
Who would have thought that in Russia they would make such cars ?! It's just incredible! Competitors Aurus Senat - Rolls-Royce, Maserati, Bentley, Mercedes. And for such a loud statement there are reasons,
$ 2.288
15
7
1
ivan93
busy
6y
My journey to a magical city.
The city of Dubai is an incredible, fantastic city of the future. You start to wonder when leaving the plane. In the UAE I want to come again and again, all the time as if for the first time: the appearance
$ 3.761
239
6
3
ivan93
busy
6y
Amazing Dubai
Dubai made a huge impression on me and does not cease to amaze me! Crown Prince of Dubai regaled himself with a golden burger called Burg-Khalifa at a street food festival. Dubai, UAE. His Highness Sheikh
$ 4.401
7
5
1
ivan93
busy
6y
Bugatti Divo
In fact, this is the track version of the hypercar Chiron. The very name of the novelty comes from the name of the rider Albert Divo, who, speaking for the team Bugatti, twice won in the prestigious Targa
$ 3.135
7
3
ivan93
news
6y
tZero raised $ 134 million in the context of a token
The company tZERO, a subsidiary of the retail giant Overstock, raised $ 134 million in a regulated token, according to a press release. It should be noted that initially the company intended to raise $
$ 0.000
3
1
1
ivan93
bitcoin
6y
The book about bitcoin
A bit of history about the most popular crypto currency The book about bitcoin was written 12 years before his appearance In the distant 1997, two authors, an American and an Englishman, published a book
$ 0.000
1
2
ivan93
buzy
6y
First post. The new Audi RS Q3.
The new Audi RS Q3 will receive 365 hp. The model will be equipped with a 5-cylinder 2.5 TFSI engine that will develop 365 hp. The unit will be assembled at the Hungarian plant Audi Hungaria Motor Kft.
$ 0.000
2
2
I'm in steemit!
Hello everyone, my name is Ivan Anfinogenov, I'm from Krasnodar, Russia. I have a higher legal education. My hobbies are cars and everything connected with them. I want to create an interesting account
$ 0.000
4
5
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.