53

itsallasong

itsallasong
Taste and feel the colors of the music, and let your soul sing.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
528 Followers
199 Following
July 21, 2017
itsallasong
openmic
7y
Voices of Open Mic @itsallasong
It’s almost midnight on Feb 28, and after several attempts and tech problems, I finally was able to post a Voices of Open Mic video. Thanks for everything @luzcypher @pfunk, and the rest of the judges!
$ 8.627
15
6
itsallasong
colorchallenge
7y
Wednesday Yellow - ColorChallenge - Weather Radar
So I have a confession. I’m totally addicted to extreme nature and weather events. Thunderstorms, tornados, earthquakes, snowstorms. There is nothing like a good thunderstorm outside with a fire in the
$ 5.532
10
6
itsallasong
colorchallenge
7y
Monday Red - ColorChallenge - Brussels Belgium
I loved this street in Brussels Belgium. It was a rainy evening in December 2012. The streets were wet and reflecting all of the colorful lights and cafe signs. Garland and red bows were still hanging
$ 5.984
14
4
itsallasong
openmic
7y
Steemit Open Mic Week 73 - Original Song “We Can Steem”
Hello!! Here is my entry for Week 73 Steemit OpenMic. It’s an original song I wrote for this week’s competition, called We Can Steem. Thanks so much for listening! We’ve heard it before Just take a number
$ 10.704
32
11
itsallasong
colorchallenge
7y
ColorChallenge Blue Friday - Nashville Tennessee Bat Building
Nashville, Tennessee’s 33 story AT&T Building is known as the “Bat Building” because of its two antenna design that resembles Batman’s mask. Set against a bright blue sky, it makes for a perfect Blue
$ 6.684
16
6
1
itsallasong
travel
7y
Stirling Castle View, Scotland - Travel Photography
One of my favorite places in Scotland is Stirling, home of Stirling Castle. The pictures we took of the valley from the castle wall are perfect for Thursday Green. In the distance you can see the William
$ 7.313
18
13
1
itsallasong
colorchallenge
7y
ColorChallenge Friday Blue - Travel Photo
I took these shots of the city center in Glasgow, Scotland, right at dusk. The blue sky made a beautiful backdrop to the lovely city. Thanks for visiting!! Please Upvote, Share, and Follow!! THANKS SO
$ 7.858
22
3
itsallasong
music
7y
Can You Match Music to my Wednesday Yellow ColorChallenge Photo?
So this is my Wednesday Yellow photo. I took it one evening, walking down the streets of Glasgow, Scotland, as it was drizzling. I loved the reflections of color on the wet street. When I see all the night
$ 6.825
27
10
1
itsallasong
openmic
7y
Steemit Open Mic Week 68 - Original Song “Coffee”
Hello Open Mic!! Thanks so much for this opportunity to share my music! This is an original song. Here are the lyrics: Coffee He makes my coffee, every day Yet there’s never much that Either of us has
$ 13.843
57
22
1
itsallasong
music
7y
It’s All a Song...It’s always been
I’ve never been a star, but I’ve always heard music, and knew that it was embedded into every facet of my life. When I chose my Steemit name, “itsallasong”, my intent was to post about music and how deeply
$ 40.118
42
20
2
itsallasong
music
7y
My Homemade Tripod! Gonna Make Music Soon:)
So @noboxes has recently been relentless in encouraging me to make some music to put on Steemit. I kept making excuses because I only have an inexpensive, small keyboard, and no recording equipment but
$ 8.718
17
7
1
itsallasong
colorchallenge
7y
Thursday Green - Bonner County Idaho - Travel Photo
This valley. As we drove through I looked at the surrounding mountains, the green grassy valley, the blue sky. It was a beautiful sight. North Idaho possesses a beauty that is rare and rugged. A must see
$ 7.398
26
7
itsallasong
food
7y
Haggis - Yes I did try it! Scotland Travel
So I did it. I tried haggis the last time I was in Scotland. My friends insisted so I took a bite. The flavor wasn’t bad. It’s was the texture...I couldn’t quite place it, but not sure that I want to!!
$ 6.537
14
2
itsallasong
travel
7y
Bicycles in Bruges and Cambridge
These pictures were taken in Bruges Belgium, and Cambridge England. I loved the look of the bicycles leaning up against the buildings, or propped up along the street. They looked like they belonged in
$ 11.483
10
8
itsallasong
colorchallenge
7y
Red Monday - ColorChallenge - Food Photo
I love the colors of berries! I have been saving this one for Red Tuesday. The bright red strawberries and dark blueberries are refreshing to look at. Makes me want to lie on a beach somewhere on a warm
$ 11.884
15
7
3
itsallasong
colorchallenge
7y
My Purple Piano
So, I have this purple piano... It was my grandma’s piano, but it was a walnut color when she had it. I’ve had it in my home for several years now, and I wanted to do something artsy with it. So I painted
$ 12.349
26
11
1
itsallasong
colorchallenge
7y
Saturday Indigo - ColorChallenge - My Life
So...I saw this T-shirt recently and had to take a picture of it. How I relate! This is me on Saturday morning... Thanks for visiting!! Please Upvote, Share, and Follow!! THANKS SO MUCH!!
$ 8.879
19
6
2
itsallasong
travel
7y
Cambridge England - Travel Photography
I was in Cambridge, England, in December 2012. I’ll post some other pictures from the trip, but there was one that I thought stood out from the rest. I ran it through a filter (I use Camera Plus), and
$ 10.922
29
6
1
itsallasong
travel
7y
Thursday Green - Loch Lomond, Scotland - Travel Photography - ColorChallenge
It’s always easy to find pictures for Green Thursday, since I love to take pictures of forests and woods. But today I decided to post several pictures of a lovely place in Scotland, Loch Lomond. My daughter
$ 10.714
14
11
2
itsallasong
colorchallenge
7y
Wednesday Yellow - ColorChallenge - Nashville TN Autumn
When taking pictures of the changing seasons, it’s hard to keep focus on just one color. Nature is so vibrant and beautiful! This is a picture taken from the back deck of my home a few years ago. The backyard
$ 13.937
26
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.