32

iphyy

Available
Used
Resource Credits
178 Followers
1 Following
July 9, 2018
iphyy
bitcoin
5y
RE: Finance Guru Says Bitcoin (BTC) Could Hit $8 Million – Plus Ripple and XRP, Ethereum, Litecoin, Stellar, Cardano
If that happens I will buy my country because my altcoins will be worth billions and trillions.... I need to go and stock up more on litecoin, ripple, Veil, Stellar and cardano before that time comes
$ 0.000
0
iphyy
bitcoin
5y
RE: Crypto-Crash Accelerates. Bitcoin Plunges To $8000
I see every bitcoin plunge as an opportunity to grab more of my favourite alts because ethey always go down up to - 5%. I keep grabbing alts like XRP, XLM and VEIL and I sell when bitcoin goes back up....My
$ 0.000
0
iphyy
altcoins
5y
RE: Uncertain Future For Altcoins
Well, the only thing I'm glad about is that I have opportunity to bag icx and veil which are my favourite altcoins.
$ 0.000
1
1
iphyy
bitcoin
5y
RE: Bitcoin BREAKS $9000!! And I'm still Buying Bitcoin
I'm currently splitting up my funds... Half I use in buying bitcoins and the other half I use in buying up some gems like Veil coin, DAPS, etn.. That's my strategy
$ 0.000
0
RE: ✴️ WOULD YOU BUY ONE (1) BITCOIN RIGHT NOW AT $8700? 🤷‍♂️
I definitely won't be buying one bitcoin. I would rather spend my capital buying undervalue Alts like Neo, Ada, tron or Veil.. I believe they can give me bigger profit than bitcoin.
$ 0.000
0
1
iphyy
bitcoin
5y
RE: hFpVAR5RObN6NKIvehX5
My favourites are Neo, Tron and Ada. No, I do jot think we would see 3,000 anytime soon. My prediction for btc EOY is 11,000
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: ✴️ WOULD YOU BUY ONE (1) BITCOIN RIGHT NOW AT $8700? 🤷‍♂️
I definitely won't be buying one bitcoin.
$ 0.000
0
1
iphyy
bitcoin
5y
RE: Finance Guru Says Bitcoin (BTC) Could Hit $8 Million – Plus Ripple and XRP, Ethereum, Litecoin, Stellar, Cardano
If that happens I will buy my country because my altcoins will be worth billions.
$ 0.028
1
1
iphyy
bitcoin
5y
RE: Ethereum Will Win All
Eth is an excellent and amazing project. Personally, when I want to move funds I don't use btc, u use eth it is faster. But it is too high in price to make me massive gains when compared to some low cap
$ 0.000
0
iphyy
dtube
5y
RE: When is the right time to get into crypto?
I totally agree.. Early birds they say, eat the biggest worms.. Its time to dust up your exchange accounts and buy some cheap altcoins. Make sure you research properly before embarking on the journey of
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.