49

iot-corp

IoT UT
Be grateful for all of your abilities! Be thankful for who you are!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,018 Followers
771 Following
iot-corp
funny
7y
RE: While The Markets Is Trying To Recover, Let's Have a Laugh!
I have learned so much through steemit regarding crypto and blockchain. I have even named my company Blockchain after realizing all the is possible with Blockchain. I feel there is much more potential
$ 0.000
0
iot-corp
travel
7y
RE: ADSactly Travels - Shimla: The Unforgettable Memories
Very nice writing. I have a bad memory, but with pictures and some sort of journal keeping the memories can be preserved. Travel is something that I need to do more of.
$ 0.000
0
iot-corp
steem
7y
RE: Announcing SteemBlockExplorer.com
This is awesome. My business has 3 names in Utah. "Blockchain", "Internet of Things" & "IoT". What you are doing is incredible & I am always looking to work with people
$ 0.000
0
iot-corp
blockchain
7y
RE: "Blockchain" Is My Business Name!
I am glad I had that one Facebook friend who promoted steemit.com so well. Otherwise, I would have been clueless about blockchain. When I met with Microsoft recently and heard all they had to say about
$ 0.000
1
1
iot-corp
steem
7y
RE: Delegate SP to @randowhale the OG insta-vote bot and receive SBD!
I have sent you quite a few SBD's in the past and it worked better for randowhale than it did for me.
$ 0.000
0
iot-corp
steem
7y
RE: Pissing Away Hard Earned Steem Power...WHY???????
That makes sense to me. I like to learn from people who get it.
$ 0.095
1
iot-corp
health
7y
RE: DAILY DIGITAL DETOX: A Steemit Community Life Series & Reminder | E.52 | Intentionally / Regularly Unplugging + My Quick Engagement Poll To You!
It is a little strange to be in the mountains and in nature, but sometimes people seem restless, not having the usual entertainment. I heard a speaker at a sharktank this year with a metal plate for homes
$ 0.000
0
iot-corp
steemit
7y
RE: Sometime you feel to give up on Steemit... Please don't... A word of motivation will help you🙌🙏🙌🙏🙏
To me it has been a blockchain learning experience. I started steemit last summer and have earned small amounts of crypto. I have a Linked SSI that puts me in top 1 percent of my industry. I have a large
$ 0.000
1
1
iot-corp
steemit
7y
RE: Investing in Steemit: I bought Steem twice in 2 days, POWERING UP to support creators
I love to create content but I don't get much engagement or votes with my posts. I have enjoyed being on this blockchain, and I am not sure how to get exposure for my posts? This is helpful information!
$ 0.000
1
1
iot-corp
dtube
7y
RE: Christmas Shopping with my BitPay card in Niagara Falls outlet Mall!!!! Merry Christmas!!!!!
Christmas is pretty close and I am hoping Santa will show up to our house this year.
$ 0.000
0
iot-corp
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Launching a Live Cryptocurrency Talk Show on YouTube/DLive Promoting Steem!
Thanks for sharing that info! I am following you!
$ 0.000
0
iot-corp
money
7y
RE: The END Of Pensions - Why You Need To Save Yourself!
Pensions are pretty much down to union workers now, and government employees.
$ 0.000
0
iot-corp
news
7y
RE: China Accused of Using Biometric Surveillance to Send Thousands to Political Detention Camps
That's some weird wild stuff!
$ 0.000
0
iot-corp
steemit-101
7y
RE: Steemit-101: How To Buy And Sell On The Internal Market
This is very helpful information.
$ 0.000
0
iot-corp
steemit
7y
RE: How To DOUBLE YOUR STEEM POWER! Steem Prices on the RISE
This is good stuff!
$ 0.000
0
iot-corp
steemit
7y
RE: How To Convert Your STEEM Dollars into real USD Cash!!
This is a good question, and I figured it out a while ago, but when I first startup steemit I was having a hard time answering that question.
$ 0.000
0
RE: EriktheElectric is On Steemit!! Introducing Myself [225k Subscribers ]
I am glad you are here! I am impressed with your youtube skills! I look forward to following you and check out youtube as well! Happy Holidays!
$ 0.000
0
1
iot-corp
health
7y
RE: DAILY DIGITAL DETOX: A Steemit Community Life Series & Reminder | E.52 | Intentionally / Regularly Unplugging + My Quick Engagement Poll To You!
I have a cabin in the high uintah mountains in Utah. It is so remote that there is no cell phone service. Talk about unplugging for the grid. It is a fine line when so much business comes from social
$ 0.030
1
2
iot-corp
dtube
7y
RE: [dtube] Daily: Biggest Bubble Ever?
You have a lot of nice affiliate in this post. I like that!
$ 0.000
0
iot-corp
dtube
7y
RE: SHOCK: Trump says something mildly reasonable, but out of place
That was a tragedy!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.