25

introvertdude

Introvert Dude
Funny and interesting videos with ingenious commentary
Available
Used
Resource Credits
31 Followers
2 Following
March 9, 2018
introvertdude
video
7y
RE: Get Better Video Quality On DTube 0.7! (Part 1) | DtubeDaily
I noticed that viewing new uploaded videos may not load properly. Is anyone else experiencing this?
$ 0.000
0
introvertdude
funny
7y
RE: How to tame a seagull
Haha thanks, I upload at least 1 vid every weekday. Website seems buggy tho, so I re-uploaded a couple times... Contest? I'm not sure i understand
$ 0.000
0
1
introvertdude
dtubedaily
7y
RE: A Shortcut to Success...
inspiration video, thankyou for the words!
$ 0.000
0
1
introvertdude
dtubedaily
7y
RE: A Shortcut to Success...
Enjoy it while you can. Highschool never truly ended for me, because I dropped out. However, I still made it to college with some regrets of course. Socialize more, make new friends. Don't make the mistakes
$ 0.000
0
introvertdude
hodgetwins
7y
RE: Something Wrong With My Account
I'm having the same issue twins! It's being kinda buggy for me at the moment...
$ 0.072
1
introvertdude
video
7y
RE: DTube is getting 25% of Your Author Rewards! UNFAIR? Let's talk about it.
There has to be a balance. Dtube and Steemit needs to keep their servers running, and earn a profit. 25% may seem like much, but there has to be a level of effort users like myself must put in to sustain
$ 0.000
1
1
introvertdude
life
7y
RE: Dating A Married Woman
nope
$ 0.000
0
introvertdude
introduceyourself
7y
RE: ...
My Steemit account recently got approved. I wish you the best with your channel Nick!
$ 0.000
0
1
introvertdude
hodgetwins
7y
RE: Receding Hairline Problems
Im glad you guys are on here, Hodgetwins! No more of this, safe for work nonsense youtube is pulling. Keep it up guys!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.