35

interdeus

Interdeus
Available
Used
Resource Credits
312 Followers
300 Following
April 3, 2018
interdeus
storm
6y
After the storm
$ 0.000
2
2
interdeus
photography
6y
Waiting for rain
$ 0.000
2
interdeus
travel
6y
Zagreb cathedral
Morning shot of Zagreb's cathedral.
$ 0.116
6
interdeus
travel
6y
Zagreb at night
I took a picture last night, this is how my Zagreb looks like when Moon comes up :) Just look at this amazing sky.
$ 0.099
4
interdeus
photography
6y
Zagreb at night - Hendrix bridge
I must share photo i took few days ago, while i was cycling around my city. Photo was taken with my mobile phone, but later i used photoshop to add some color in it. So the result of it is here:
$ 0.183
9
2
interdeus
photography
6y
Photography plane in air
Dear SteemIT users, Taken with Samsung galaxy S6. You know me as writer, but I have to share this photo with you because this photo tells more than words :). I would like to have professional camera, but
$ 0.684
19
8
interdeus
travel
6y
Visit Croatia (Part 4) - The island of Korčula. The home of Marco Polo !
Hello SteemIt users, it's time to take you on a new journey through Croatia. This time I take you to the island of Korcula, home of Marco Polo. The town of Korcula is located on the eastern part of the
$ 0.410
18
10
interdeus
travel
6y
Visit Croatia (Part 4) - Mljet island. Sea, sun and national park.
Hello again dear SteemIt users, here we go again, in my new article I will write about Mljet island. This will be very interesting article, i recommend you to read ti, not just vote-up or comment. I didn't
$ 0.644
30
15
interdeus
travel
6y
Visit Croatia (part 3) - Island of Hvar. Sun, sea & salt !
Hello SteemIt users, First at all, I would like to point out that I have made a mistake in previous posts. The pictures I have posted in the posts do not have the specified author or the URL from which
$ 1.371
26
19
interdeus
travel
6y
Visit Croatia (part 2) - Where to go hiking in Croatia? Let's start with Biokovo.
Almost in every part of Croatia you will find small mountain huts. Places of untouched nature and great natural beauty, places for recreation, rest and enjoyment, learning and romantic walks. Take a short
$ 0.182
12
15
interdeus
travel
6y
Visit Croatia - City of Zagreb (part 1)
Dear SteemIt users, my new category I want to write about is travels. I will write about my experiences and recommendations with the addition of some attractive pictures. The first place I want to write
$ 0.410
26
13
interdeus
training
6y
7-Day, 1,200-Calorie Low-Carb Meal Plan to Lose Weight (DAY 3 and DAY 4)
Day 3 Breakfast (251 calories, 30 g carbohydrates) 1 Spinach & Egg Sweet Potato Toast 2 Tbsp. shredded Cheddar cheese to top the sweet potato toast 2 clementines A.M. Snack (60 calories, 13 g
$ 0.000
4
5
Hello SteemIt users
Hello SteemIt users, in this post i will introduce myself. Im from Croatia, and you will know me as Interdeus (29 years old). I dont like to take pictures of myself, but for you ladies and gentlemans here
$ 0.049
10
7
interdeus
steem
6y
Steem experiment: Burn post #73
Burn post for March 29. Current rules are here:
$ 0.000
2
1
interdeus
photography
6y
SummerColors #62
It's my entry for the contest #landscapephotography by @juliank and @photocontests.
$ 0.000
2
1
interdeus
training
6y
7-Day, 1,200-Calorie Low-Carb Meal Plan to Lose Weight (DAY 1 and DAY 2)
Day 1 Breakfast (261 calories, 27 g carbohydrates) 1 serving (1/2 avocado) Chipotle-Cheddar Broiled Avocado Halves 2 clementines A.M. Snack (28 calories, 7 g carbohydrates) 1/2 cup blueberries Lunch (365
$ 0.000
6
3
interdeus
sarma
6y
LETS COOK, sarma on menu
So today we gonna cook sarma. But first let me tell you something about this delicious meal. Sarma is a dish of grape, cabbage, monk's rhubarb or chard leaves rolled around a filling usually based on minced
$ 0.000
1
interdeus
sex
6y
Missionary position
NSFW
Reveal this post or create an account to save your preferences.
Missionary position
The missionary position or man-on-top position is generally a sex position in which a woman lies on her back and a man lies on top of her while they face each other and engage in sexual intercourse or
$ 0.000
1
2
interdeus
sex
6y
Best Sex Positions For Beginners
NSFW
Reveal this post or create an account to save your preferences.
Best Sex Positions For Beginners
We’re always hearing that we could be having better sex, a better orgasm, or a better relationship. Here are my recommendations for the five best sex positions for beginners. Missionary, With Your Legs
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.