53

innerstellar

INNERStellar
I Am a Communicator on an INNERStellar Cosmic level. I offer Sessions to support in healing childhood traumas. Crazy Cat Lady. SiSTAR of Earth. Organic Life.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,139 Followers
489 Following
innerstellar
dtube
6y
Neo the Feline seeing the unseen. Does your cat see the energies around you?
Neo is a very intuitive cat. He sees things that are unseen. If there is any type of energy present in a room that most of us can't see Neo does. This is the give away. He interacts with them on a daily
$ 0.092
8
7
innerstellar
foodphotography
6y
Asian Delights. Chilean Sea Bass and A Poke Bowl. Yummy!
Hong Kong Chilean Sea Bass Pan roasted sea bass glazed in a sweet soy ginger sauce over warm spinach and broccoli. Fire Crunch Poke Bowl Fresh chunks of tuna sashimi mix with avocado, jalapenos, crispy
$ 0.040
8
1
innerstellar
life
6y
Words Are The Sword 🗡 We Live By. How Do you Use Yours?
$ 0.035
4
innerstellar
life
6y
Words Can Create Life Or Death. Be A Cheerleader To Those You Love.
$ 0.039
5
3
innerstellar
life
6y
Love just is... Hate is learned.
$ 0.031
5
innerstellar
life
6y
Love Heals All Wounds.
$ 0.032
5
innerstellar
blog
6y
My Homemade Baked Spaghetti
My secret recipe made with love for my family.
$ 0.048
6
4
innerstellar
caturday
6y
Caturday Posing Esmeralda the Showoff! 😻
$ 0.028
5
1
innerstellar
life
6y
Will You Stand in The Shadow For Another To Shine?
One that innerstands being in the shadow with grace for another to shine knows the essence of natural woman. You are a beacon of wisdom! 🌞🌏 Your Soul Light is always illuminating✨. Your love is fierce,
$ 0.030
2
abrockman
digital
6y
innerstellar reblogged
Nebulous Series #50 | AJ Brockman
This is part of my Nebulous Series where I digitally create nebulas in hopes of inspiring imagination, creativity, and curiosity. As part of this series, it is my goal to create some meaningful conversation
$ 8.723
81
6
1
innerstellar
dtube
6y
Neo an Amazing Feline Being. The Seerer of the Unseen...
Neo is a wise feline being. Anytime he is in front of me and seeing the unseen this is what unfolds. Looks like he is doing his version of energy work on me. Such love! #cats #mysterious #spiritual #energy
$ 0.042
5
innerstellar
life
6y
Do we really want to be free and Sovereign or do you want to play the game?
Food for thought. I am most definitely not political. I am just sharing my insights on what I see unfolding in America. Many are divided by this building of the wall. We say we do not want borders and
$ 0.037
7
1
innerstellar
life
6y
What is causing your anger?
$ 0.123
4
innerstellar
caturday
6y
Caturday with Monkey trying to take Neo’s Temperature. 😻
$ 0.574
7
1
innerstellar
life
6y
The Difference in the Appearance Of Being Healthy and Actually BEing Healthy.
This is so true. There are many that eat well, exercise, have a lifestyle and an appearance that create the illusion of health and beauty. I know from personal experience times that I was often eating
$ 0.150
5
innerstellar
life
6y
Choose ToBe...
$ 0.281
14
4
innerstellar
life
6y
Michael Harrell Language Lessons of the Heart Natural Man and Woman Part 2 10/14/2018
This was a great discussion with Michael Harrell, where he was not only a teacher, but a space holder allowing others to share their experiences. It has become my truth that verbal communication is very
$ 0.246
7
innerstellar
life
6y
Our Journey Home Movie... It is Time to Remember Who We Are...
$ 0.136
6
innerstellar
life
6y
We no longer have to be afraid to live from our Heart Space.
The word ‘psyche’ is a Greek word meaning spirit or soul. So the notion that psychiatry and psychology are working with spirit is simply not true, as they are solely concerned with the study of the mind.
$ 0.210
7
wwf
ungrip
6y
innerstellar reblogged
We are all artists. Which art forms do you practice?
For many years I struggled with the idea of my work being an art form.  But when I boiled down the idea of art and found it to be my expressions rooted in knowledge, practice and experience, my very
$ 11.094
24
14
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.