37

inky87

Available
Used
Resource Credits
October 3, 2017
inky87
altcoins
7y
RE: The Rhea Project and Token
Thanks for the resteem, I'll consider using your service in the future.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Beware 100 Free BitcoinGold Offer!
I'm glad to see you are looking at both sides of the coin, so to speak. It seems as if the bitcoingold team are getting a great deal of criticism. It will be interesting to see if it takes off.
$ 0.079
1
RE: Beware 100 Free BitcoinGold Offer!
Like you I'm a little confused. My first thought was similar to yours - it looked sort of scammy. Others seemed to think the same way too. But as you say, it starts to look better when you read in depth,
$ 0.157
1
RE: Rhea Token Aims to Protect Cryptocurrency Portfolios
I see the Rhea project and all assets are being aquired by an investment company, and will be rebranded and remarketed in due course. Anyone who has invested in tokens will be refunded. Website has all
$ 0.000
0
inky87
homesteading
7y
RE: A Birddog's Duties
Thanks. I will take a look. Sorry to have hijacked your bird's blog !
$ 0.000
0
inky87
homesteading
7y
RE: A Birddog's Duties
Thats right. Buy him one for his birthday. Every rhea should have one. Ive upvoted your promise of a rhea post, so now you are committed to doing it.
$ 0.041
1
2
inky87
homesteading
7y
RE: A Birddog's Duties
Indeed there is. Not sure exactly what its about but you can read about it here.
$ 0.221
1
4
inky87
art
7y
RE: Extremelly Cute Kitten Drawing With Charcoal By EdgarsArt
Beautiful detail. I cant seem to upvote tonight so will try to remember to return
$ 0.000
0
inky87
homesteading
7y
RE: A Birddog's Duties
Well I was expecting to find a post about the rhea coin, but these have to be the cutest of animal pics! Am I right on thinking these grow into very big birds?
$ 0.131
1
6
inky87
food
7y
RE: My Food Photography #29: Crocodile Cake
Now thats an impressive cake. Did you make it too?
$ 0.287
1
1
inky87
homesteads
7y
RE: A Sheepdog's Duties - 1
Hmmm.... Methinks I would have been handed over with a dog to look after me if mum had had the opportunity. "Smart sheep" she would say. Apparently I cried more and slept less than any other
$ 0.224
1
inky87
homesteading
7y
RE: Wensleydale - the Sheep with Dreadlocks
Thanks. They do look good I have to say. Having read the other comments I have to say they have gone on to my list of possibilities, although in all seriousness I had thought of meat for the freezer as
$ 0.273
1
1
inky87
homesteading
7y
RE: Wensleydale - the Sheep with Dreadlocks
Haha, I love that first photo. Its the first time Ive ever seen a sheep pout! She obviously knows she isn't bound for the freezer. Amazing hair style too. But how do you keep it from knotting and matting?
$ 0.352
1
3
RE: Introduction
Thanks very much. I see some tasty freezer fodder on your blog. Sorry Elaine, just my poor attempt at a joke!
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Introduction
I didn't miss the question, but I did forget to answer it! Truth is that I'm a tad short of ideas for blog posts and your question gave me an idea for the next two... Although its more about a funny story
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introduction
Wow! Thanks very much for all that info! Thats a really useful resource, better than a lot of posts. I don't take very good photos, and I'm not very photogenic, but I can see photos make for a more interesting
$ 0.000
0
2
RE: Introduction
Thanks very much. Hopefully I'll produce something worth reading
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introduction
I think all phones are liars. They only do it to scare us
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introduction
Thank you very much
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introduction
Haha, yes it did take me a while. Thanks for the welcome
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.