50

imkareencajes

KXCAJES
Watercolor · Pencils · Pen
Available
Used
Resource Credits
318 Followers
121 Following
Cebu, Philippines
December 28, 2017
imkareencajes
art
6y
RE: I'm going to be an Art Teacher
Sounds fun and interesting. I have now an idea what to teach. I will surely apply these. I don't want to be labelled "the worst teacher ever" haha so I will definitely do my best. Thanks for
$ 0.000
0
imkareencajes
artexplosion
6y
RE: ART EXPLOSION Week 33 | Surreal | The Lightbulb Balloons
Thank yoou 😊
$ 0.000
0
imkareencajes
art
6y
RE: Doodle Contest Week #2 | Funny Character | SBD4 For The Winner!
Thank you friend hehe 😊
$ 0.000
0
imkareencajes
art
6y
RE: Doodle Contest #2 | Funny Character | Ice Cream Monsters
Thank you so much 😊
$ 0.000
0
imkareencajes
art
6y
RE: Doodle Contest Week #2 | Funny Character | SBD4 For The Winner!
Here's my entry! The Ice Cream Monsters.
$ 0.000
2
4
imkareencajes
art
6y
RE: Doodle Contest Week #2 | Funny Character | SBD4 For The Winner!
I'll join! Will be posting my entry later. ❤
$ 0.000
0
imkareencajes
art
6y
RE: ART EXPLOSION WEEK 33: Theme SURREAL/ 25 STEEM in prizes!
Hello, here's my entry for this week's theme Surreal. I hope you like it :)
$ 0.000
1
1
imkareencajes
art
7y
RE: Graduation Gifts for My Friends | Watercolor Painting
Dili kim wa pakoy pe 1-4 niya admath ug strength 😂😂😂
$ 0.000
0
1
imkareencajes
giveaway
7y
RE: Daily Dollar Free Steem Dollar Giveaway
@imkareencajes
$ 0.000
0
imkareencajes
trialbycomics
7y
RE: Trial by Comics winners for "Colors" and new theme announced!
Omg! I want to join this contest 😍 I'll try my best.
$ 0.000
0
imkareencajes
sailor
7y
RE: ART CONTEST #7 - The Old Sailor Man ⛵
Thank you so much 😊
$ 0.000
0
imkareencajes
sailor
7y
RE: ART CONTEST #7 - The Old Sailor Man ⛵
Thank you so much 😊
$ 0.000
1
imkareencajes
sailor
7y
RE: ART CONTEST #7 - The Old Sailor Man ⛵
Omg! Thank you so much @jukiakponsford 😢
$ 0.000
0
imkareencajes
art
7y
RE: A Quick and Easy Tutorial | Watercolor Painting 🎨
I actually put my name on it, hehe next time I'll include my username. Thank you for reminding me! 😊
$ 0.000
0
imkareencajes
sailor
7y
RE: ART CONTEST #7 - The Old Sailor Man ⛵
Hahahahhaha ako mana gituyo oang inspiration
$ 0.000
0
imkareencajes
life
7y
RE: The Adventure Begins! Congratulations 🎓
I have a sister like you who sacrificed her one semester for me since my parents have a problem financially. As her elder sister, im lucky to have her for understanding situations like that though she
$ 0.000
0
imkareencajes
sailor
7y
RE: ART CONTEST #. 7. - SAILOR - WIN SBD - 10 WINNERS !
My entry. Hope you like Mr. OLD SAILOR Man.
$ 0.000
1
1
imkareencajes
life
7y
RE: The Adventure Begins! Congratulations 🎓
Hahahaha mwa mwa ilong
$ 0.000
0
imkareencajes
avdrawingcontest
7y
RE: ANIME VILLAINS DRAWING CONTEST WINNERS!
Omg! Thank you so much, I never expected to win since there are great artists who joined the contest. I'm very happy! 😊
$ 0.000
0
imkareencajes
introduceyourself
7y
RE: I'm an Introvert. How about you?
True, also we are goal oriented. We believe in doing and always conscious about our life goals. Their are lot more about us, introverts. I just need self acceptance. :)
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.