50

imkareencajes

KXCAJES
Watercolor · Pencils · Pen
Available
Used
Resource Credits
318 Followers
121 Following
Cebu, Philippines
December 28, 2017
imkareencajes
art
6y
Blow Hair Painting with Venise and Bea 🎨
Hello Steemians! Let me share to you the.. Blow Hair Painting Activity You can do this activity with your kids, your little sister, brother, nieces or nephews. What are the materials needed? Paper Marker
$ 3.429
44
5
cookiespooky
art
6y
imkareencajes reblogged
Daily Drawing Challenge #6 / Get 50% of rewards for this post
What’s up, Steemit? I often look at different people and think how different they are at the same age. And I often think to myself how I’m gonna look like in the future. It actually depends entirely on
$ 5.884
49
25
25
raptordashzero
art
6y
imkareencajes reblogged
Stickynote Challenge #016: LIZARDS and CARS : LAGARTIJAS y AUTOS
Its time to mix things up again, this week we have two themes. All the animals seem popular, but for those who like more inanimate objects and just because I felt like drawing one, I have made this a double
$ 0.178
48
44
33
juliakponsford
art
6y
imkareencajes reblogged
ART EXPLOSION WEEK 36: Theme CITY/ 25 STEEM in prizes!
Here we are again folks, ART EXPLOSION, THIS IS WEEK 36! The theme this week is CITY! This is fairly open ended so interpret this as you please, be creative and surprise us! Once again we have a special
$ 18.898
159
125
76
imkareencajes
art
6y
I'm going to be an Art Teacher
I'm going to be an Art Teacher, can you help me? My boyfriend's aunt own a school. This summer 2018, Park Care Playschool is having a summer class and I was invited by Mrs. Dublin (my boyfriend's aunt)
$ 2.157
57
5
2
imkareencajes
art
6y
Doodle Contest #2 | Funny Character | Ice Cream Monsters
Happy Sunday! Today I'm joining the Doodle Contest hosted by @coloringiship. If you'd like to join, click here: Doodle Contest Week #2 | Funny Character | SBD4 For The Winner! My entry for the contest
$ 2.018
33
5
3
coloringiship
art
7y
imkareencajes reblogged
Doodle Contest Week #2 | Funny Character | SBD4 For The Winner!
Hi everyone! The first doodle contest was concluded a couple of days ago and we had a very encouraging participation from fellow Steemians. The winner announcement was made yesterday and you can read all
$ 16.052
155
83
42
imkareencajes
artexplosion
6y
ART EXPLOSION Week 33 | Surreal | The Lightbulb Balloons
At last! I've decided to join the Art Explosion Contest hosted by @juliakponsford. My entry for this week's theme is the lighbulb balloons. This is actually my first acrylic painting. It's kinda hard and
$ 0.259
6
2
1
juliakponsford
art
7y
imkareencajes reblogged
ART EXPLOSION WEEK 33: Theme SURREAL/ 25 STEEM in prizes!
Here we are again folks, ART EXPLOSION, this is week 33! The theme this week is SURREAL! This is fairly open ended so interpret this as you please, be creative and surprise us! I've done this theme before
$ 34.410
214
186
96
imkareencajes
sevendaybnwchallenge
7y
7 Days B&W Challenge - 2
These are the rules to be taken into account: • Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life. • Present one image every day for seven days. • No people. • No explanation. • Nominate
$ 0.000
3
deemarshall
artstorm
7y
imkareencajes reblogged
Artstorm Contest #15 Day 3 - Theme Today - Field Mice
Day 3 is now finished. Here is a link to Day 4, theme 'wine, women and song'. in case you would like to enter: Why not try entering? It only takes a short while and you might win 0.250 SBD. Here is a preview
$ 0.176
22
66
16
imkareencajes
sevendaybnwchallenge
7y
7 Days B&W Challenge - 1
These are the rules to be taken into account: • Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life. • Present one image every day for seven days. • No people. • No explanation. • Nominate
$ 0.000
5
imkareencajes
art
7y
Graduation Gifts for My Friends | Watercolor Painting
I have friends and we are 9 in a group. We called our group Team A. We've been friends for 5 years already. And finally they're going to graduate! Two of us in the group will not able to graduate this
$ 4.097
37
7
kommienezuspadt
trialbycomics
7y
imkareencajes reblogged
Trial by Comics winners for "Colors" and new theme announced!
Good evening, Steemit! Friends, thank you for being patient with the announcements of the winners of last week’s “Colors” challenge in Trial by Comics, and this week’s new theme. I’ve been browsing the
$ 111.476
143
83
51
kaet
art
7y
imkareencajes reblogged
Sampaguita: Philippine National Flower | Drawing in Colour Pencil
Hello Steemians! In today’s blog, I’m going to show you how I made my drawing of the sampaguita flower. This flower is the national flower of my country, the Philippines. This flower is known for its pure
$ 1.860
7
2
1
imkareencajes
art
7y
Carefree Girl | Watercolor Painting
"Carefree girls, the ones with both the hustle and the heart, glow the most. They understand that ambition is more important than approval, and that's what's make them glow. They stand out because
$ 0.170
14
2
deemarshall
artstorm
7y
imkareencajes reblogged
Artstorm Contest #14 Day 2 - Theme Today - Spring Flower Bouquets
Day 2 is now finished. Here is a link to Day 3, theme 'dinosaurs', in case you would like to enter: Do you like entering challenges that don't take long to complete? Check out @mariannewest's 'Five Minute
$ 0.222
37
61
26
juliakponsford
art
7y
imkareencajes reblogged
ART EXPLOSION WEEK 32: Theme VICIOUS/ 25 STEEM or SBD in prizes!
Here we are again folks, ART EXPLOSION, THIS IS WEEK 32! The theme this week is VICIOUS! This is fairly open ended so interpret this as you please, be creative and surprise us! Once again we have a special
$ 18.033
167
171
86
imkareencajes reblogged
Introvert Art Lover
Hi! I am grateful of this opportunity, this has been a long wait. I remembered it was January 18 when I tried to join. And who would have thought I will become a part of this. I was surprised when I checked
$ 0.662
22
26
2
imkareencajes
art
7y
A Quick and Easy Tutorial | Watercolor Painting 🎨
Hello and welcome to my art blog! If you want to learn watercolor painting, you're in the right place. My aim with this blog is to teach you how to watercolor painting. Get ready and learn painting with
$ 0.165
31
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.