42

imagineher

ImagineHer
I like stuff and do things
Available
Used
Resource Credits
364 Followers
117 Following
United States
June 20, 2017
imagineher
introduceyourself
7y
RE: I feel the need to re-introduce myself
Followed and thank you!
$ 0.000
1
imagineher
introduceyourself
7y
RE: I feel the need to re-introduce myself
Thank you
$ 0.000
1
imagineher
life
7y
RE: The Greatest Celebrity cameo of ALL TIME just happened last weekend on Game of Thrones - and we ALL missed it!
$ 0.000
1
imagineher
friends
7y
RE: Look what I found!!
Big hugs back to you!
$ 0.000
0
imagineher
introduceyourself
7y
RE: I hear this is where the cool kids are
This pose is very restorative and surprisingly basic once you get used to the sling
$ 0.000
0
1
imagineher
family
7y
RE: My grandfather's passport when coming through Ellis Island
I'm in tears. That's beautiful beyond words. Thank you.
$ 0.000
0
imagineher
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Welcome
Welcome!
$ 0.000
0
imagineher
life
7y
RE: VLOG #9 - It's been a rough few days... Thoughts on Patience, Achievement, and Having Fun
In short, I am still unsure if I was too patient or not patient enough when I attempted to move to NYC, but as it were, there was not much payoff. My general thoughts are keeping preserving until your
$ 0.478
12
imagineher
life
7y
RE: I told you that technical difficulties find me, but they couldn't keep me away forever...I'm baaaack :)
Thanks
$ 0.000
0
imagineher
friends
7y
RE: Look what I found!!
@sykochica
$ 0.000
1
imagineher
life
7y
RE: I told you that technical difficulties find me, but they couldn't keep me away forever...I'm baaaack :)
Thanks, she's a gem! I'm so happy that I can finally reply to everyone who showed me such a warm welcome... 3 weeks ago. Thanks for making a girl excited that I joined a group of individuals that I actually
$ 0.000
0
2
imagineher
life
7y
RE: I told you that technical difficulties find me, but they couldn't keep me away forever...I'm baaaack :)
Thanks! I'm so happy that I can finally reply to everyone who showed me such a warm welcome... 3 weeks ago. Thanks for making a girl excited that I joined a group of individuals that I actually look forward
$ 0.000
0
imagineher
life
7y
RE: I told you that technical difficulties find me, but they couldn't keep me away forever...I'm baaaack :)
I sure think so!
$ 0.000
0
imagineher
introduceyourself
7y
RE: I hear this is where the cool kids are
Heya, I know you too
$ 0.000
0
imagineher
introduceyourself
7y
RE: I hear this is where the cool kids are
Jason said I need to meet you, btw. He's very trusted and I look forward to when we do 😎 I'm so happy that I can finally reply to everyone who showed me such a warm welcome... 3 weeks ago. Thanks for
$ 0.000
0
imagineher
introduceyourself
7y
RE: I hear this is where the cool kids are
I'm so happy that I can finally reply to everyone who showed me such a warm welcome... 3 weeks ago. Thanks for making a girl excited that I joined a group of individuals that I actually look forward to
$ 0.000
0
imagineher
introduceyourself
7y
RE: I hear this is where the cool kids are
Hey! I'm so happy that I can finally reply to everyone who showed me such a warm welcome... 3 weeks ago. Thanks for making a girl excited that I joined a group of individuals that I actually look forward
$ 0.000
0
1
imagineher
introduceyourself
7y
RE: I hear this is where the cool kids are
I'm so happy that I can finally reply to everyone who showed me such a warm welcome... 3 weeks ago. Thanks for making a girl excited that I joined a group of individuals that I actually look forward to
$ 0.000
0
imagineher
introduceyourself
7y
RE: I hear this is where the cool kids are
Look, I'm finally replying now that nobody cares lol 😂
$ 0.000
0
imagineher
introduceyourself
7y
RE: I hear this is where the cool kids are
I'm so happy that I can finally reply to everyone who showed me such a warm welcome... 3 weeks ago. Thanks for making a girl excited that I joined a group of individuals that I actually look forward to
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.