42

imagineher

ImagineHer
I like stuff and do things
Available
Used
Resource Credits
364 Followers
117 Following
United States
June 20, 2017
imagineher
jokes
7y
wrong number texts done right 😂
image !
$ 0.026
2
2
imagineher
life
7y
Bud Bigger Than Blunt
$ 0.000
2
imagineher
introduceyourself
7y
Ninja Training Begins Now
$ 0.117
8
2
imagineher
introduceyourself
7y
I feel the need to re-introduce myself
Given that I was new to Steemit and technically challenged, I haven't represented myself, nor have I put the effort into sharing my life, my stories, or my writing in the manner that I intended. I got
$ 0.477
28
7
imagineher
life
7y
My 11 Year Old is About to Become a Ninja
This little sunshine is going to try a Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu class tonight. I'm not sure what belts she'll earn before she starts dating or when girls start getting bitchy, but she'll be ready. Thanks
$ 0.647
25
2
1
giftedgaia
life
7y
imagineher reblogged
The Greatest Celebrity cameo of ALL TIME just happened last weekend on Game of Thrones - and we ALL missed it!
Greetings Steemit, I attempt to control the information flow that enters my mind - as much as possible in any given moment. Of the Billions of Synapses sigils signaling every second, I feel being 'aware'
$ 2.713
17
2
1
imagineher
g
7y
I'm back
Been away for a minute, but I can at least say much of that time was spent beginning Game of Thrones. I'm on season 2, so let's not spoil things, but feel free to upvote if you are a fan and we'll chat
$ 0.426
12
imagineher
memes
7y
Moody Situation
$ 0.000
3
2
imagineher
friends
7y
Just some pictures of me wandering 😊
I love to travel and these are all pictures taken in different states, coast to coast
$ 0.800
15
imagineher
family
7y
My grandfather's passport when coming through Ellis Island
This is my papou's passport stamped on arrival from Greece to Ellis Island to begin his new life in America in 1952. I think it's pretty cool to have. I didn't know this guy, I knew the proud grandfather
$ 4.018
6
3
1
imagineher
friends
7y
Look what I found!!
The always beautiful @sykochica and myself from a couple years ago. What struck me when I found this, was the date it was taken. It was a few months after losing a close friend. Both she and @giftedgaia
$ 5.386
27
4
imagineher
life
7y
I told you that technical difficulties find me, but they couldn't keep me away forever...I'm baaaack :)
Thank you at @giftedgaia for finally helping me unlock my account after joining this Steemit community weeks ago. We'll all catch up soon, but for now here are a few pictures of my super cute kiddo. She's
$ 0.304
10
13
1
imagineher
introduceyourself
7y
I hear this is where the cool kids are
Well, it's taken me 2 days to even post my intro so I can finally meet all of you fine people. That tells you all you need to know about my tech skills 😬 I hear you're all building quite a community over
$ 27.429
59
57
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.