43

iliyap

Unwana Degr8
Student, political scientist and instrumentalist
Available
Used
Resource Credits
248 Followers
29 Following
Nigeria
January 25, 2018
iliyap
steem
6y
RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !
Hello Dimimp, I am very passionate about music and it's what I do most. I play five musical instruments including piano, guitar, drums etc. I have watched lately the way musicians are appreciated on Steemjet
$ 0.000
0
iliyap
steem
6y
RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!
Hello Dimimp, I am very passionate about music and it's what I do most. I play five musical instruments including piano, guitar, drums etc. I have watched lately the way musicians are appreciated on Steemjet
$ 2.851
2
iliyap
family
6y
RE: Letter to my Mom (Mum)
Parents greatest pain is having their children around 24/7. Its a little secret; mum's always happy ur away for gud.
$ 0.000
0
iliyap
family
6y
RE: Letter to my Mom (Mum)
African magic 😉
$ 0.000
2
iliyap
family
6y
RE: Letter to my Mom (Mum)
Thanks Joyce. Her mama born her well
$ 0.000
0
iliyap
dlive
6y
RE: WAFRICA MUSIC CONTEST: 30 SBD REWARDS
Hello wafrica, here is my entry for the contest According to the rule, I Am supposed to resteem this post but by the time i made my entry, the post was too old to be resteemed. But side I made my entry
$ 0.000
0
iliyap
lordjamss
6y
RE: How far are you influenced?
Ok Boss
$ 0.000
0
RE: Meet the instrumentalists
yea yea. Am soon gonna b dropping my little efforts ( me n my lil piano)
$ 0.000
0
RE: Meet the instrumentalists
Thanks Lopez. The world's gonna hear our voice
$ 0.000
0
RE: Meet the instrumentalists
Thank you. Feeling warm 😎
$ 0.000
0
RE: Meeting the Abuja Steemit Evangelist.
You're always welcome. Thanks for appraising Nigeria good repute.
$ 0.000
0
iliyap
steemjet
7y
RE: STEEMJET Official Slogan Competition Entry Post
I vote for the first one .
$ 0.353
1
iliyap
community
7y
RE: 5000 followers!
Wow, this is great sir.
$ 1.484
1
RE: Meet the instrumentalists
Life is supposed to be fun
$ 0.000
0
RE: Join the Classroom Challenge!! - win $1000+ Extended
$ 0.000
0
RE: Meeting the Abuja Steemit Evangelist.
Thank you Bro for bringing me to this platform. You are the boss always. I wanna be like you, a Steemit ambassador some day.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Meet the instrumentalists
Thank you
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.