43

iliyap

Unwana Degr8
Student, political scientist and instrumentalist
Available
Used
Resource Credits
248 Followers
29 Following
Nigeria
January 25, 2018
iliyap
wafrica
6y
Independence
They say we are independent But are we free? The sun has daytime to shine And the moon, sovereign at night When then doth the star shine? We are like the stars, following the light of the leading moon
$ 1.733
4
3
iliyap
family
6y
Letter to my Mom (Mum)
Dear mama Little wonder you seem to know everything in life, as accurate as you can be. Its revealed in the reality of everything you'd taught me. Am here on my little cradle tracing this finger I got
$ 4.277
7
6
iliyap
art
6y
Catch them while young
No kind of teaching catches children's attention like pictures: drawings, sketching, caricature. This is something I discovered few years ago while still a teacher in a private nursery school. Nearly all
$ 0.000
1
1
iliyap
dlive
6y
Cover of Yanni's Tribute
I recently discovered the most inspirational music are those without vocal accompaniment. It gives you advantage of fixing your own words to form rhymes, meditations, raps and whatever pleases you. A good
$ 0.521
3
1
iliyap
lordjames
6y
THE ART OF MUSIC🎤 (Realize and Refine your talent)
I grew up just like every other kid; forced to play soccer out of pressure from friends and my then environment. I was never good at soccer; but then, do I just stand watch others have fun while I rust
$ 0.499
3
1
iliyap
dlive
6y
XiaoYing_Video_1527837727648
Hey Guys! Like I'd mentioned in my introductory post, Am much of a music guy. Its what keeps me going everyday. Here's a cover of John Legend's "All of me". Hope you like it My video is at DLive
$ 1.274
3
iliyap
dlive
6y
My entry for wafrica music contest
This is my entry for wafrica writing contest. This song is titled " Obong Mmi amanam sosongo" which means ( My God thank You) I learned about this contest about five days ago, but I have been
$ 4.113
4
2
2
iliyap
meetup
6y
HAPPY DEMOCRACY DAY TO MY COUNTRY NIGERIA
Blessed with so much and cheated of nothing All round richness and poor at nothing. 18 years ago, we celebrated our First Democracy day History is amazing, but what do we call the present but then, the
$ 0.000
1
iliyap
lordjamss
6y
Meeting lordjames and other Steemians in Uyo
I was once asked, what makes a place a classroom? After seconds of pondering, I came up with something; there's someone wanting to learn and another ready to teach, both at work then " Bob's your
$ 0.000
2
iliyap
lordjamss
6y
Miss Reliable Nigeria
I Its one thing to beautiful, and yet another to discover the beauty you posses and showing the world the wonderful way you've been created is what every woman needa do. Learn more@www.Miss Reliable
$ 0.000
0
iliyap
lordjamss
6y
How far are you influenced?
Politics, a phenomenon that deposits itself in every individual; funny enough, even taking extent to Heaven. When Lucifer (servant) conspired to overthrow his boss (Jehovah), Had his own "shadow
$ 0.893
1
2
iliyap reblogged
Join the Classroom Challenge!! - win $1000+ Extended
Come on students, take action and start today. Dear classrooms all over the world, update 25th January. Please use this post to reply/rules. The challenge is extended to 1 February Did you ever hear from
$ 23.045
29
71
36
iliyap reblogged
Meeting the Abuja Steemit Evangelist.
From the first Moment I joined Steemit and found out how good the platform was, I had a fell in love with the platform and had promised myself to introduce many to the platform. But I didn't have to wait
$ 4.474
15
7
3
iliyap
poetry
7y
Life is a gift
Life is a gift, live it to the fullest. Don't look down on anybody except you wanna pick the person up. Be true to yourself live a simple life. Don't hurt anyone just because you can.
$ 0.000
2
1
Meet the instrumentalists
Hey guys meet iliyap, instrumentalist. And Unwana James by name from Akwa Ibom state. Am really glad that I finally have to listen to @lordjames who introduced me to Steemit. But this time he had to bribe
$ 0.093
6
11

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.