55

ikilledcobain

Available
Used
Resource Credits
910 Followers
618 Following
March 23, 2017
ikilledcobain
contest
7y
Win $50 in Crytpo (DeepOnion) - Giveway Week Two
For those of you that missed out last week, here's your chance to earn 10 Onions again this week. Please remember to Upvote Resteem Leave a comment There were a few people last week that did a few of those
$ 0.037
8
8
ikilledcobain
bitcoin
7y
Win $50 in Crytpo (DeepOnion) *Update - Onions Paid to Winner. Stay Tuned for This Week's Giveway!
*Edit, since I spent a decent amount of SBD's promoting this post, I'm going to link the new contest here as well: So, we're gaining traction - this is day three of my attempt to give away free money (who
$ 0.420
71
56
ikilledcobain
cryptocurrency
7y
DeepOnion Crypto Daily Giveaway - Day 2 - Win 5 Onions!
Unfortunately, we didn't get enough contestants yesterday to have a drawing (must have 10 entries to do a drawing). The good news is that this bumps the pot up today. Normally it would go up by two for
$ 0.104
29
14
ikilledcobain
contest
7y
DeepOnion Daily Giveaway Thread - 2 Onions Per Day
Hello fellow Steemians. In order to regain some traction on my account here and to promote my favorite anonymous currency, I'll be doing a daily giveaway for two DeepOnion coins. I may change it up every
$ 0.990
19
11
ikilledcobain
life
7y
Thoughts on Recovery, Crypto and Adoption
Hello fellow Steemians, it’s been some time since I’ve made a post here. I had rather gotten away from social media in general and Steem was no exception. I also got tired of some of the in-fighting that
$ 0.448
18
2
ikilledcobain
cryptocurrency
7y
DeepOnion Is Now On Cryptopia
So, for those that haven't heard the news, Nova Exchange is going through a change of management. As such, they're winding down and the timeline is as follows: 2017-10-30 This information goes public,
$ 0.018
5
ikilledcobain
cryptocurrency
7y
DeepOnion New Airdrop Rules - Come One, Come All
Sorry for the delay in my DeepOnion post for the week; I've been a bit busy. This week, we'll take a look at the new airdrop rules that take effect for the 16th airdrop. This is basically a copy/paste
$ 0.000
4
1
ikilledcobain
cryptocurrency
7y
DeepOnion – Have I Missed the Train?
This week, for my Onion Aficionados, I’ve decided to write about a common question I’ve seen on the bitcointalk forums – not just for btc, but for other coins/tokens. The question of whether one has missed
$ 0.035
2
wetradecrypto
crypto
7y
ikilledcobain reblogged
Introducing DeepVault - Brought to you by DeepOnion
 DeepVault is an information store that is held within the blockchain meaning that the data is immutable, forever! More specifically, DeepVault allows Onion members to store file validation credentials
$ 0.055
8
3
ikilledcobain
cryptocurrency
7y
DeepOnion - DeepVault is Released!
Recently, as you've probably noticed, I've been posting a lot about DeepOnion, the new crypto altcoin. I'll continue that thread today by talking about a feature I previewed in my last post. Recently,
$ 0.043
4
ikilledcobain
cryptocurrency
7y
DeepOnion - The Upcoming Features
Recently, I've been encouraged by a new anonymous cryptocurrency called DeepOnion - I've linked my previous articles at the end of this post. To continue that trend, I thought I'd take a look at one of
$ 0.218
31
3
ikilledcobain
cryptocurrency
7y
DeepOnion - Buy, Sell or Hodl?
Today, I'm writing about what I've been writing about the last four weeks - a new cryptocurrency I'm very interested in called DeepOnion. If you're curious about the coin, you can read my previous articles
$ 0.137
11
3
sowellsvt
deeponion
7y
ikilledcobain reblogged
DeepOnion Airdrop - Reinstating Previously Blacklisted Members!
Hey Steemians, The DeepOnion crew has been working extremely diligently on adding new members to the free airdrop that some of the prior blacklisted members have been on a reinstatement list for 2-3 weeks
$ 0.030
13
9
ikilledcobain
cryptocurrency
7y
It's a bird...It's a plane....It's DeepOnion!
If you've been following me of late, you know I'm high - no, I haven't relapsed, still 17 months and going strong - high on a new crypto called DeepOnion! You can read the previous entries I've written
$ 0.404
24
1
ikilledcobain
cryptocurrency
7y
DeepOnion - The Coin that Cares
Hello, For those that have been following me lately, you'll know that I've recently been posting about a new coin called DeepOnion. More information can be found on the official website at www.deeponion.org
$ 0.041
5
2
ikilledcobain
cryptocurrency
7y
The Cryptocurrency of Privacy - Deep Onion
For those following me, you might have read my introductory post about the new altcoin, Deep Onion. If you missed it, here is the link: For this week's installment, I thought I'd approach things from more
$ 0.000
3
7
ikilledcobain
cryptocurrency
7y
DeepOnion - These Aren't Your Momma's Onions
It's been awhile since I've spent any serious time on Steemit - but I've got over 500 followers and I may as well take advantage. I'm a biased reviewer, as I'm currently part of the Airdrop on Bitcointalk.org,
$ 0.071
33
1
ikilledcobain
colorchallenge
7y
Color Challenge: Monday Red - Spider
Took this shot outside my workplace. I don't have anything in the picture for reference, but this little fellow is at least five or six inches long with a nice reddish and yellow hue.
$ 0.000
5
1
an0nkn0wledge
steemit
7y
ikilledcobain reblogged
BIG THANK YOU I REACHED 500 FOLLOWERS & A CONTEST ALL EARNINGS FROM THIS POST GO TO A LUCKY WINNER
Since I have reached the 500 follower milestone here on Steemit, I would like to celebrate by giving back to the Steemit community and you my followers. After losing my 34K Twitter account being an independent
$ 39.427
59
42
sportsncoffee
contest
7y
ikilledcobain reblogged
⚾️MLB Daily Pick'em Contest 8/1 | Chance to win SBD | Enter Today!💰
Tuesday, August 1, 2017. Welcome to the #MLB Daily Pick'em! Full slate tonight boys, make em count! Contest Rules All contestants are allowed one "bet." All "bets" must be placed by
$ 36.647
119
46

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.