25

ijmbs

Available
Used
Resource Credits
165 Followers
35 Following
January 10, 2018
RE: snow
No, actually I also use digital cameras. More than I use my polaroid and instant cameras. But I really enjoy taking pictures with these cameras and thats why I decided to post them here . It's really a
$ 0.000
0
RE: instax dog
Thank you for your like and comment. He's a golden retriever and really a good boy :)
$ 0.000
0
ijmbs
dtube
7y
RE: My Video on DTube Isn't Playing - Need Help
I'm not having any problems playing that video. But sometimes I also find videos that just won't play. When I refresh the page for five to six times, suddenly it will start playing. I guess that sometimes
$ 0.000
1
1
ijmbs
funny
7y
RE: #Sparfuchs
Sehr gut, das muss ich mir merken.
$ 0.000
1
ijmbs
deutsch
7y
RE: GERMAN SAYIGS / DEUTSCHE SPRICHWÖRTER
Ha! Zu genial. Aber spätestens seit Harry Potter wissen wir, dass das mit dem Kopf und der Wand schon manchmal funktionieren kann.
$ 0.000
0
1
ijmbs
dtube
7y
RE: LEMME GET A JOB! Always Teste PRANK! 😂
Welcome to d.tube @edbassmaster. Nice to have you here. You are a legend. I have been watching your videos on youtube for years now. I was really surprised when I discovered your channel on here. Keep
$ 0.000
1
ijmbs
dtube
7y
RE: Großes Ü-EI Opening SPECIAL
Danke, freut mich, dass es dir gefallen hat :)
$ 0.000
0
ijmbs
dtube
7y
RE: Eminem - Not afraid (Djblackpearl Remix)
no sound?
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.