56

igider

Little Coyote
Blogger at www.igiderinform.com
Available
Used
Resource Credits
2,965 Followers
2,429 Following
igider
actifit
5y
RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 5 2019
great
$ 0.000
0
igider
actifit
5y
RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 5 2019
thanks dear
$ 0.000
0
igider
actifit
5y
RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 30 2019
هل تفهم العربية اخي
$ 0.000
0
igider
actifit
5y
RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 28 2019
شكرا على المرور
$ 0.000
0
igider
actifit
5y
RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 29 2019
مرحبا بك اخي شكرا على مرورك
$ 0.000
0
igider
actifit
5y
RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 15 2019
thank you
$ 0.000
0
RE: Vite Pre-Mainnet Official Launch
I LOVE IT TO THE MOON VITE
$ 0.000
0
igider
inspiration
6y
RE: Stop Waiting For Dream Jobs
Thanks for your kind words
$ 0.000
0
igider
inspiration
6y
RE: Stop Waiting For Dream Jobs
Dreams comes true only if we chase them and work every day to make them a reality, just the way you are brother
$ 0.000
0
RE: It is the wisdom that transforms your life
I relate to this as well as a child. Probably just as well being an introvert because I like spending more time on my own than with people.
$ 0.000
0
igider
motivation
6y
RE: Albert Einstein And His Driver Amazing Story | Motivational
It reminds us that there's no need to have a Phd to be intelligent!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Review: Apollo Currency (APL) - Is it really the all-in-one cryptocurrency?
Good project we wish him success And the success of all who participated in this project
$ 0.000
1
RE: Has Bitcoin failed as a means of payment?
Even if I am not a believer in Bitcoin and I can not understand why Bitcoin should have a value, I would never bet on my opinion, because finally, you might be right,
$ 0.000
0
1
igider
fr
6y
RE: Ma Vie Aujourd'hui: Pèlerinage à "La Salle", la maison de mon arrière grand-mère
Magnifique endroit vous avez de la chance Monsieur .
$ 0.086
2
igider
marketing
6y
RE: Want to know the secrets of the hidden persuaders?
Yes. It can certainly be misused. I think this book highlights this aspect.
$ 0.020
1
igider
life
6y
RE: Some people are drawn to things that make them angry
There is a difference between rightous anger and being an angry person
$ 0.000
0
igider
dlive
6y
RE: Sécurise tes clés grâce au PaperWallet
merci pour l'info ! bonne journée
$ 0.020
1
1
igider
food
6y
RE: Warm English breakfast tea is incredible in cereal! Try it
you are welcome my dear
$ 0.000
0
igider
fr
6y
RE: Amis francophones, ça va chauffer !
Une affiche rare dans un mondiale. Deux générations différentes. A qui la chance d'aller en finale. Les jeunes ou les expérimentés?
$ 0.020
1
1
igider
busy
6y
RE: Belgian Red Devils... You almost killed me 🇧🇪
Super match Le meilleur de ces huitièmes, sans aucun doute.
$ 0.024
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.