33

idil

Available
Used
Resource Credits
52 Followers
10 Following
Wonderland
July 26, 2017
idil
love
7y
I Wrote about you
I rolled out of your eyeballs and wrote you about "you" last night. I was going to get up early tomorrow. I would wash the winds of thorns in my chest with tears. I was going to wake up with
$ 0.026
4
4
idil
tr
7y
Senin Hakkında Yazmaya Çekiniyorum
Seni yazmaktan korktum. Seni bir kutu içine koymaya çalışmaktan korktum. Sözcüklerimin senin kim olduğunu ve hayatıma getirdiğin anlamı açıklamak için asla mükemmel bir yol olmayacağını biliyorum. Ama
$ 0.625
11
2
What A Great Day To Be Alive !
Umm First of all I kindly salute you all. Second is Please don't go harsh on me because it is my first entry on Steemit Ahahaha. I'm totally clueless about what I am going to write right now. To start
$ 0.430
11
13
idil
tr
7y
Hayatta Olmak İçin Ne Kadar Güzel bir Gün
İlk yazım olacak arkadaşlar , O yüzden bana fazla yüklenmeyin nolur Hahaha . Öncelikle Herkese Evrenden Sevgilerle. Ben İdil , 21 Yaşındayım ve İstanbul'da Bir Üniversitede Radyo ve Televizyon bölümünde
$ 0.796
12
15

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.