What A Great Day To Be Alive !

idil 1.jpg

Umm First of all I kindly salute you all. Second is Please don't go harsh on me because it is my first entry on Steemit Ahahaha. I'm totally clueless about what I am going to write right now. To start with My name is İdil and I'm 21 Years Old wanna be steemit Blogger. I'm currently taking my university education in Istanbul , Turkey . My bachelor major is Radio and Television. Currently there is still 1 year to get my bachelor Degree from some university in Istanbul. I'm definelty a under achiever when it comes to lectures haha.

How did I learn about Steemit ?

So everyone knows my interest in to blogging , 2 Weeks ago one of my close friend mentioned me about Steemit I didn't get the idea in the first place . How can I earn money with posting my thoughts and pictures ? To be honest I'm still clueless LOL

18947771_1672738606354494_2944086350674001920_n.jpg

Before I talk about myself and Hobbies My little pussy wants to say Hi to you Guys. His name is Pincir and He salutes you all too MRRRR

Anyway if I need to sumup I'm planning to share lots of pictures from my Daily life and maybe some stories I really love to write short stories but I can't say I'm good with it. Maybe Steemit will eventually help me to find my talents I never know in me.

Before I end My first post I really Need to ask a Question to you People ?

Question : How can I put a profile picture to my steemit Account I'm going to cry ?_

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now