Alive & Thriving Solemn Friday : Has It Been Three Years? 🤔 || AATYr5 || LarryIsAlive


friaat.jpg

I'm usually bubbly when welcoming the weekend. I still am deep inside, but it's Mom's third death anniversary. Tough to think how fast time just flew by. Like I previously mentioned, it gets better but the feeling of loss is permanent. 😔 The good ole days will never be back.


flowersformom.jpg

Flowers for Mom's vault. Got the photo from the flower shop that cares for the vault. We had this arranged since October last year when my daughter and I visited Mom's vault. It's all wait and see if I could go there this year. One thing for sure, I wouldn't go alone. Thanks to my cousins as they also sent Mom the second flower on the vault. Mom's memories live on. I try to honor her by taking care of the container garden and the outdoor kitties that she left behind. I wish I can eventually adopt and give the outdoor kitties their own home too. 🙏❤️💡 #dreambig

untitled.gif

Hot hot hot. Hate it when weather app says rain is forthcoming but it never does. I don't think I will believe the app anymore. Let it rain when it does. Hmph! 😒

Alive&Thriving Solemn Friday

I turned on the cooling system an hour earlier last night as I was a but uncomfortable with the heat. I do feed the kitties earlier these days as the kittens go on with their synchronized meowing if I'm late. 😂 I'm still trying to train them all to wait a bit too, so I could finish up some of my routines (includes watering the plants and cooking/prepping my meals too). I think I will also need to do some adjustments with the feeding amount. That way the outdoor kitties wouldn't feel deprived. They're all part of the budget too.

I did replace the water tank earlier today -- just right on schedule. I replaced the first tank last week to the day too. 🤣 As usual, the water shop picked up my empty tanks late in the afternoon and promised to deliver in the morning. Again!?! Yes, it's getting to be a habit. 🙄 very few reliable shops around though. 😒

I have fully consumed my week long lunch. Now I wonder what I'll have for next week. I do not like cooking during the lunch hour as it's too hot here. I prefer to do my cooking after work hours, as I can turn on the cooling system not too long after. 🤔 That pizza week was so convenient but I don't fancy eating pizza week after week. 🤣 I think I'll plan for a sandwich week. Hmmm...

My daughter will be traveling back to Barcelona this afternoon (Spain time). I'm really happy she could go for her dreams. In a way, it makes me proud as a mom that I raised her to be independent. It has its pros and cons, but I think it's a good way to go as I won't be around forever. It's great that she can do things on her own (mostly as she can be pretty demanding at times too). 🤣 I seriously find the pets (kitties and guinea pigs) less demanding. 😝

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

mayaat.jpg

Let me recap my quest for today... (6/6)

LN - daily goal completed for the challenge 👍 got less mail within the week. Small chance of completing the weekly goal by end tomorrow.

CTPX - done with my daily run but no win.. alas my 🍀 has run out 😂

LL - daily surf and convert completed 🙌 I'm now midway to my $9 goal... just a few more days... 🙌

TAB - monthly stat shows I got more hits and points this month.. that's thanks to the login bonus and double credit surfing! They should have that every month 🤣 got 900 points from my minimum daily surf plus a few...

FAFY - exceeded my goal for the month and tomorrow a new month comes in so goal resets! 😉 1K reward points goal waiting starting tomorrow...

ITB - completed my five shares today 🙌 I hope BTC doubles in price eventually 😂 I dream of buying my own place with BTC (but I will need more of it... 😝)

screenshots from my quest can be found below...

ListNerds

ListNerds


ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX


ctpx.jpg


LeadsLeap


ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar


tab.jpg


tab stat.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou


fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost


itb.jpg

The weekend is for recharging of energy. I hope you'll take time to rest, relax and recharge too. I know I will strive towards that. It's a wrap today! See you on my next post tomorrow. Nighty night from Manila. Ta-tah 👋

untitled.gif



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now