50

hornetmusic

The Hornet
Songwriter. Music journalist. Married to @paintingangels
Available
Used
Resource Credits
260 Followers
202 Following
Nashville, TN
June 9, 2018
hornetmusic
music
6y
RE: Isariaโ€™s Weekly Music Curation // Minnow Support Project Community Curation // Check Out These 5 Awesome Musicians!
Thank you again @isaria. Itโ€™s an honor to be noticed by you and your followers. I am greatly appreciative to you. Blessings and music to you. -Hornet.
$ 0.000
1
hornetmusic
dsound
6y
RE: Brother vs. Brother
Extremely kind of you. Many thank youโ€™s.
$ 0.000
0
hornetmusic
dsound
6y
RE: Brother vs. Brother
Thank you so much, Isaria. I am greatly appreciative of you help. It means a lot to me.
$ 0.000
0
hornetmusic
dsound
6y
RE: Shine (original)
Any time. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
$ 0.000
0
hornetmusic
dsound
6y
RE: Shine (original)
Thank you so much. Yes, that's her. She's moving more into directing these days. Sweet young lady. I'm just wanting everything perfect on this album. And I try to keep high standards. It's so cool that
$ 0.000
0
1
hornetmusic
dsound
6y
RE: Shine (original)
Much appreciation, @arcange. Yes, I did vote for you as a witness. It's an extreme pleasure to meet you. And you definitely have my vote. Blessings and music to you.
$ 0.069
2
2
hornetmusic
dsound
6y
RE: Shine (original)
Thank you so very very much. That's extremely kind of you. :)
$ 0.000
0
hornetmusic
dsound
6y
RE: Shine (original)
Thank you so much for the kind words. It is just a scratch track. I'm going into the studio soon to start work on the actual song. I consider it some of my better storytelling. It is fictional, though.
$ 0.000
0
4
hornetmusic
steembasicincome
6y
RE: Steembasicincome Share Giveaway - Easy Contest
1
$ 0.000
0
hornetmusic
dsound
6y
RE: High Flight (spoken poetry)
Thank you. Itโ€™s my favorite. We were just screwing around in the studio and it came together. I added a soundcloud link now, maybe that will work?
$ 0.000
1
1
hornetmusic
dsound
6y
RE: Say Goodbye
Thank you! This one was freakin hard to play. The chord sliding wore my fingers out. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿป๐ŸŽถ
$ 0.000
0
hornetmusic
dsound
6y
RE: Till The End of Time (original song)
Thank you so much. So very kind of you. ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿป๐ŸŽถ
$ 0.000
0
hornetmusic
dsound
6y
RE: Slow Dance (Original song - written by Jeff Hightower - vocals by Wayne Beckner)
Thank you very much!
$ 0.000
0
hornetmusic
philosophy
6y
RE: Time traveling is possible
Sorry I havenโ€™t been on in a while. Day job is wearing me out. But Iโ€™ll be back. ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿป
$ 0.000
0
hornetmusic
philosophy
6y
RE: Time traveling is possible
And so my very existence at all right now is a lie.
$ 0.000
0
1
hornetmusic
philosophy
6y
RE: Time traveling is possible
Also I just typed that from my husband's account. This is paintingangels. not hornetmusic.
$ 0.000
0
2
hornetmusic
philosophy
6y
RE: Time traveling is possible
I believe in past lives, and so really this conversation can go far beyond the realm of simple time travel and memories from this life, but I think memories from past lives could factor into this as well.
$ 0.000
1
5
hornetmusic
wwe
6y
RE: The Champ Is Here!!!
It was something I did a while back. It was cool of him to do it. I appreciate the positive feedback.
$ 0.000
0
hornetmusic
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 91 - Crazy Enough Jam
Awesome playin, man. That's how you get it done.
$ 0.000
0
hornetmusic
dsound
6y
RE: Koko the Gorilla
I don't get to jump in the chat room to see my helpie family as much as I like, but know that I'm thinking about you guys and very thankful for all that you've done to help make me part of the crew.
$ 0.027
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.