POBphotocontest New Round: Minimalism

Blessings to all friends Hivers had some time without sharing here with friend @friendlymoose weekly contest #POBphotocontest with the theme called: Minimalism.

Bendiciones para todos los amigos Hivers tenía algún tiempo sin compartir aquí con el concurso semanal del amigo @friendlymoose #POBphotocontest con el tema llamado: Minimalismo.

I was looking for a photograph that represented my essence and it couldn't be anything other than watching television with a soccer game ⚽ in order to participate I had to make some changes in my room so I cleared the space a little and the photographs looked like the following manner. Since in some I moved away a little while in others I got closer, I wanted to show a very important part of my daily life. I hope to participate more often in this contest, which has photographs as the main element in addition to showing what is representative for us.

Estuve buscando una fotografía qué representara mí esencia y no puede ser otra qué sea viendo la televisión con un juego de fútbol ⚽ para poder participar tuve qué realizar algunos cambios en mí cuarto así qué despejé un poco el espacio y las fotografías me quedaron de la siguiente manera. Puesto qué en algunas me alejaba un poco mientras qué en otras me acercaba, quise mostrar una parte muy importante de mí vida cotidiana. Espero participar más seguido en este concurso los cuáles tienen a las fotografías cómo principal elemento además de mostrar lo qué sea representativo para nosotros.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency