Phonography - Phone Photography Contest Round 22

Blessings to all friends Hivers delighted again to participate in the weekly #PhonePhotography contest sponsored by @untilwelearn where we can show our qualities for photography is number ~22 on this occasion and I am happy to participate after a few quite difficult weeks for the family But thanks to God and the support of many people, we are slowly taking giant steps to return to the normality of our lives.

Bendiciones para todos los amigos Hivers encantado nuevamente por participar en el concurso semanal #PhonePhotography patrocinado por @untilwelearn dónde podemos mostrar nuestras cualidades para la fotografía es el número ~22 en esta ocasión y estoy contento de participar luego de unas semanas bastantes difíciles para la familia pero Gracias a Dios y al apoyo de muchísimas personas vamos de a poco dando pasos de gigantes para volver a la normalidad de nuestra vida.

I took these photos very early while I was preparing to finish some activities. I saw that on a leaf of the Auyama plant there was a Butterfly which quickly caught my attention because it had black circles on its wings both at the top (larger ) as in the lower one (smaller). I honestly felt a strong sensation of attraction and as I got closer to take more photos from different angles that sensation became stronger. Only as it flew away and left was I able to stop feeling what was calling me.

Estás fotos las tomé muy temprano mientras me preparaba para terminar algunas actividades ví que en una hoja de la planta de Auyama se encontraba una Mariposa la cuál llamó mí atención rápidamente puesto qué tenía unos círculos negros en sus alas tanto en la parte superior (más grandes) cómo en la inferior (más pequeños). Sinceramente sentí una fuerte sensación de atracción y a medida qué me acercaba para tomar más fotos desde distintos ángulos esa sensación se hacía más fuerte sólo al volar e irse pude dejar de sentir eso que me estaba cómo llamando.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments